Hampton Inn Wheeling

Hampton Inn Wheeling

Hampton Inn Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
795 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Wheeling in Wheeling

# 1 of 5 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Longview, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was my best experience's ever at any hotel...great Job all around.
Everything was perfect!!! No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turnersville, NJ
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
We really enjoyed ourselves. wish we could have stayed a few days more.
There was nothing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and free shuttle were amazing!
Some minor construction being done in the hotel - but this was understandable and did not
Scott from Pickerington, OH
March 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Lisbon, OH
January 5, 2015
10.0
It was a super nice hotel!loved the pool area and also the nice fire pit outside. The shuttle to downtown Wheeling was also very convenient!
Nothing...had a nice stay!
Couple
Lynne from Powell, OH
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was excellent. The accomendations were wonderful.
No
Couple
Aaron from Plaistow, NH
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle service, friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean hotel.
Don't change a thing.

Perfect

Couple
Amanda from Shiloh, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Awesome place to stay! Free shuttle service a great perk!
No
Group Traveler
Mishelle from Ridgeway, Canada
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised as this was rated much lower 2.5 star. I travel a lot and I would give this a 3 minimum. Clean rooms, nothing fancy but clean is key!
Nathan from Munhall, PA
July 27, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very comfortable and absolutely immaculate. I can't recommend it enough.
The location isn't the greatest ever, but it's a stone's throw away from all of the Wheeling attractions.The most time I spent in a car was 15 minutes, and if that isn't your thing the hotel also provides a shuttle service anywhere within 5 miles.

I can't preach enough about the cleanliness and the amenities. The aquatic center is stellar, the beds are comfy, and the staff was great. Most of all though, the atmosphere was welcoming and courteous. I was originally on the fence about going to Wheeling for a getaway at all, but it was absolutely fantastic. The locals are very polite and genuine,the Casino was pleasant, and the Good Zoo at Oglebay is quaint and intimate. I'm already planning a trip to return and see the holiday lights at Oglebay this winter! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.