Hampton Inn West Springfield

Hampton Inn West Springfield

Hampton Inn West Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1011 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

# 1 of 11 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
July 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
The free Wi-Fi is almost non-existent and maid service was very late in the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely polite and helpful and very accommodating. Good quality hotel. Breakfast is better than most. Good location for where we need to be and close to restaurants and the interstate highways.
The only drawback was the entrance in and out of the hotel during peak traffic times. Very congested.
Couple
Richard from Doylestown, PA
September 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was very good. Rooms appear to be recently renovated. Very clean. Staff was extremely friendly.
Bathroom is small and tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
September 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
The breakfast area is very cramped.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Bristol, CT
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed everything! Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Staff was very accommodating. Very pleasant stay!
I can't say I disliked anything, but I do have a suggestion. An umbrella or two by the pool may be a good idea for those that need to come watch their kids but don't necessarily want to be in the sun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campton, NH
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenience, breakfast, amenities (outstanding in my opinion)
No
Couple
Debra from West Haven, CT
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was great
When I checked in I went to my room and noticed my king selection turned into two doubles. Went back to desk and all kings were gone. She said oh wait I found one. It was a handicap room. Great bed, could not shower in the morning. very awkward shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, NY
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to West Springfield attractions.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.