Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8205 Lake Worth Road
Lake Worth, FL 33467

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl in Lake Worth

# 1 of 19 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ilene from Darnestown, MD
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edyn from Providence, RI
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I usually stay at the Hampton Inn on Vista Parkway in West Palm Beach but because they were sold out I had to stay at the one on Lake Worth Rd. As usual everyone was friendly and the room was really clean and free breakfast is a plus! 2 thumbs up!
Group Traveler
Tommy from Pompanobeach, FL
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean, room was nicely stocked with ammenities. Was hesitant to book a "two star" hotel but time was limited and this hotel was available, I was impressed, should have had more stars.
The fountain feature in the pool area was not running. Pool was a little dirty but with leaves and debris. Definately swimable. The electricity in the entire hotel was out for over an hour.
Solo Traveler
Olga from Jacksonville, FL
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was just a tad to much but other than that it was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Syosset, NY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here are excellent. We have been coming here every few months for years and are always welcomed back by Marco(manager) and Nancy(breakfast). These two staff members have always given us superior service and a warm welcome.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Bradenton, FL
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was very clean comfortable and convienant
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

It was great. I would stay here again. I put no for Did the hotel meet your expectations for the star level selected because it was a 2 star and I think it deserves more. If 5 is the highest I would give it a 5.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Valley, NY
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Fast check in room was ready,staff very friendly.
No
Couple
William from Chipley, FL
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
good location
other family members stayed near airport at holidat inn and hilton garden inn and got better room rates than i got at hampton inn
Couple
Robin from Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The fresh fruit as part of the breakfast buffet.
The in-room coffee could be a better quality.

The hotel was clean and neat. Staff was courteous.

Reviews of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.