Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl in West Palm Beach

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1601 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl in West Palm Beach

# 6 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean room and facility
We liked everything

Nicer than other hotels in the area that had higher star rating

Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 3, 2014
10.0
Grt lobby. several semi private alcoves very pleasant for private conversations. Nice grounds and pool area deff come back .

Get staff. Followed me out to car covering me w/umbrela. Very helpful w/my husband who uses a cane. Maids were xtra nice over and above.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing! It was way more than I expected for the amount I paid. The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
Nothing

The breakfast was great. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean!

Couple
Anna from Cheshire, CT
June 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room was OK, but not as a suit as was expected. Considering the fact that I am a member of Golden Hilton Honor my room should of been upgraded, but staff is very rude in the hotel.
rude staff, very poor not eatable breakfast. I was asked chef to try their own food and he refused. Waffles were sticking to the skillet as they will not give spray. Everything is far at the distance, except the airport. Beach is about 30 minutes drive

this hotel is a bid disappointment, not only because of the amenities, but staff working there and particularly management. Rooms even though they spacious, were dirty, no shampoo or soap provided, swimming pool is dirty, breakfast is very poor quality and people ended up skipping breakfast. They are short of supplies (eggs, sausage, milk, fruits, etc) everything is far and must be car driven (beach, shopping, etc) ...read more

Business Traveler
Wen Ken from Madison, AL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cape Coral, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean great breakfast seem more like a 3star hotel than a 2star was a great stay
No
Group Traveler
Allison from Madison, AL
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees were very friendly. The large bathroom and having a refrigerator in the room was great!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in early and requested late checkout since our flight was early when we arrived and we were scheduled late to leave. No problem requesting extra towels either.
Room service ends early at night.

I liked that their convenience store area was open pretty much all night since we are night owls

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Tampa, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very clean. Good breakfasts. Friendly staff
Pillows were terrible. Upgraded to room with pull out sofa instead of two beds? Not an upgrade
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Nokomis, FL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
spacious, quiet, extremely clean, location to midtown was quick and easy. Loved every minute of this hotel.
liked everything

free morning breakfast was awesome

Reviews of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg