Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1601 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl in West Palm Beach

# 8 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yosimar from Miami, FL
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Pinellas Park, FL
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge Luis from Cordoba, Argentina
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
El hotel esta en remodelacion. Desde las 9 am hasta las 5 pm, se escuchan fuertes ruidos de construccion. Tengo un bebe de 9 meses que se la paso llorando. Nadie nos dio solucion. La encargada muy poco atenta.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Vero Beach, FL
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pleasant staff
Pool area lacking and pool towels insanely small!! More like the size of a dish towel than a pool towel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
July 28, 2016
1.0
The hotel was beautiful the room was decent
Wind staff disturb me an hour later with the do not disturb sign on my door and the hotel charge me $50 without me knowing and I have to wait 3 to 5 business days to get the money back the breakfast tasted like plastic I would rate this a 1 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and pool
No extra pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect location to all of downtown and airport. No airport noise and staff was great! Will stay here next time I'm in town!
Val from Midland, MI
June 28, 2016
10.0
Clean, friendly, helpful, great looking rooms, great price and what a great perk to have a good breakfast, complementary!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Yulee, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable, clean, nice breakfast
No fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Saint Augustine, FL
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of the Hotel was great. It was easy access to I95, Southern Blvd and Belvedere Rd, which made getting around quick and convenient. The hotel was very quiet(we were on 1st floor near entrance). Parking was very good. Staff was very helpful.
Honestly, I can't think of anything I didn't like. Everything worked out good.
Reviews of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.