Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft

Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft

Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15 Four Square Lane
Fishersville, VA 22939

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft in Fishersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fishersville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Newport News, VA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Depot, WV
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
This area is a weekend getaway for us and we went originally to see Monticello but thanks to the hotel staff have discovered that this hotel is a centerpoint for surrounding communities with a variety of points of interest
The hotel was clean with up-to-date furnishings. The staff was very helpful and courteous; no complaints here
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marne, MI
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the post it note on the headboard stating that the duvet covering is washed fresh for each & every guest! Never saw that before! Hope it starts a new trend with the hotel business!
Couple
Kim from Newport, PA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great as was the breakfast and clean and comfortable rooms!
Had trouble with WiFi at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Williamsburg, OH
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean & the staff was great.
The hotels needs a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was dirty, there were large long black hairs on the shower walls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Axton, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very welcoming and considerate staff
There was nothing

Loved the pool!!

Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Bedford, PA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked the indoor pool and the exercise room.

The cleanliness of this hotel was impressive. All the staff I interacted with were courteous and friendly. The overall atmosphere of the hotel was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somersworth, NH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, convenient location visiting relatives. Also the free breakfast was great the food was hot and had a big selection. Staff are friendly. I would go there again.
No

Our son recommended the Hampton Inn to us. We will look for a Hampton Inn on our next vacation. Rooms are clean, staff was friendly and had a good breakfast. Very nice place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and comfortable room. Quiet and very nice staff.
It's kind of off the beaten path (I-85) but was still convenient and very nice for being in the middle of nowhere Virginia!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Waynesboro-Stuarts Draft
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.