Hampton Inn Watertown

Hampton Inn Watertown in Watertown

Hampton Inn Watertown

Hampton Inn Watertown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
155 Commerce Park Drive
Watertown, NY 13601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Watertown in Watertown

# 2 of 15 hotels in Watertown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the price
They put us in a handicap room Was a little bit different

Good hotel Friendly staff Very clean

Couple
Colleen from Ottawa, Canada
October 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff
No

The room was very nice but carpet could have been a little bit cleaner or newer

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location & free great breakfast!
No

Slightly overpriced but overall experience was great. will stay again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and cozy.
It's kind of hard to find the location.

Very good experience, highly recommended!

Couple
Jacques from Gatineau, Canada
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Quiet, noisefree,good black out curtains, iron and ironing board in the room. Nice flat screen tv set.
There was dust on sheves in the bathnroom when we checked in as if the room had been unused for a while, the next morning thisbhas been fixed without

Great hotel,nice breakfast, snacks and cookies available in the lobby. Hotel iswell located in a quiet area,

Solo Traveler
Bev from Ottawa, Canada
November 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice hotel, but our room was handicap and we werent told, big hastle!!
we had a flood in the bathroom

Flood in the bathroom due to handicap chair in tup that couldnt be removed and we had to put up our own shower curtain

Couple
Angela from Camillus, NY
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Immaculately clean, friendliest staff, convenient!
That we only stayed one night!

The Hampton Inn could
not have been more clean. The staff treated us like we were their
honored guests. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. It was easy to get in and out of the hotel, even though the hotel was on a side street. Our room was not huge but it was laid out conveniently and it maximized the space so we were never tripping over one another. The bed was really comfortable and clean. There were loads of clean towels. Just loved it and we're looking forward to going back again! ...read more

Couple
Peter from Ottawa, Canada
August 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
They had prepared bags with bottled water, muffin, apple and snack at the desk to take.

Great value for the money. Clean and close to shopping...

Couple
Rick And Lynda from Toronto, Canada
July 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
After going back to the hotel twice because rooms we're not ready they upgraded us to a room with a jaccuzzi
There was nothing not to like.

I know the Hamptons as we stay at them mostly and overall they provide a generally good image They followed up with us on two occasions this visit to ensure we were satisfied. Very good touch as it shows they care and try to provde good customer satisfaction.

Group Traveler
Jill from Dayville, CT
June 23, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the cleanliness of it. I loved the note saying the bed covers were clean. Always something I wonder. It was affordable with priceline.
Needs
a hot tub.

We enjoyed it. Very clean.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Watertown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg