Hampton Inn Watertown

Hampton Inn Watertown

Hampton Inn Watertown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
155 Commerce Park Drive
Watertown, NY 13601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Watertown in Watertown

# 3 of 15 hotels in Watertown
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice public area. Good breakfast
The bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly - suspicious brown stains on the toilet seat and bowl, random hair found on the hairdryer outlet and toiletries tray.
Couple
Tony from Woodstock, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice beds and big bathrooms I loved the free breakfast it was really good.
When we got there I was charged with a fee per room per night they said it would go back into my card as soon as I left but it took like 5 business days but other than that great expirience also I think the comforters of the beds should be softer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating!
Since there was a pool, a hot tub would have been nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the price
They put us in a handicap room Was a little bit different

Good hotel Friendly staff Very clean

Couple
Colleen from Ottawa, Canada
October 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff
No

The room was very nice but carpet could have been a little bit cleaner or newer

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location & free great breakfast!
No

Slightly overpriced but overall experience was great. will stay again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and cozy.
It's kind of hard to find the location.

Very good experience, highly recommended!

Couple
Jacques from Gatineau, Canada
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Quiet, noisefree,good black out curtains, iron and ironing board in the room. Nice flat screen tv set.
There was dust on sheves in the bathnroom when we checked in as if the room had been unused for a while, the next morning thisbhas been fixed without

Great hotel,nice breakfast, snacks and cookies available in the lobby. Hotel iswell located in a quiet area,

Solo Traveler
Bev from Ottawa, Canada
November 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice hotel, but our room was handicap and we werent told, big hastle!!
we had a flood in the bathroom

Flood in the bathroom due to handicap chair in tup that couldnt be removed and we had to put up our own shower curtain

Reviews of Hampton Inn Watertown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.