Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington in Washington

Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2085 West 15Th Street
Washington, NC 27889

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington in Washington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room and common areas were clean.
Front desk personnel upon check-in were less professional than one would expect.

Typical selection for continental breakfast was sufficient but nothing to brag about.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rena from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, friendly staff, very nice lobby area.
We didnt have enough towels and washcloths, we had to keep asking for them.

Overall i had a good experience and i will stay at this hotel again.

Senior Travelers
Rebecca from Vale, NC
December 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
quiet
heat unit did not completely shut down between cycles. blew cold air between heat on and off cycle. cleaning solution used in the elavator was strong.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moyock, NC
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall nice hotel
Smoking floor is the entire 4th floor:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VT
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were great and went out of their way to accomodate us when we arrived and they showed no reservation for us in their system.
There breakfast was one of the poorest we have seen at a Hampton Inn. No prepared hot foods, just pre-packaged items that you microwaved. Did not give them all 10/10 for this reason.

When we arrived there was no booking for us at the hotel. Even though Priceline and Booking.com fell down on their service, the hotel was great and were able to accomodate us. The only room they had left was smoking but they were able to clean the air by using an ionizer, cleaning the air conditioner and changing the bedding. Only time I have been able to get a good nights sleep in a smoking room. I am very disappointed in my experience with your website and don't know if I will use it again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Barbara from Hamilton, OH
February 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very polite and very helpful. The room was cleaned everyday we were there. Overall the hotel was in very good shape for going through a renovation.
They need to check the slow drains in the bathtub. It was running quite slow, stood in water while trying to dry off before getting out of the tub.
Couple
Brend from New Bern, NC
May 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
I like the large room and the cleanliness of the room.
Lumpy bed.

It was very nice and clean and located in a good area for our needs.

Couple
Sherri from Gastonia, NC
December 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

This hotel was perfect for my family and I.

Senior Travelers
Trudy from Crewe, VA
November 30, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.

This hotel was clean throughout, the staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg