Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2085 West 15th Street
Washington, NC 27889

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington in Washington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Shower was amazing!
1. TV did not work. 2. Staff did not clean our room after we requested new towels. 3. Staff were not the friendliest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Assawoman, VA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast and location
Unable to get a military discount.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The massaging shower head was nice. I wish I'd been able to stay longer and try out the hot tub and pool.
The pillows here are not very good. One is too flat, and two are too thick. Folding one makes it too hard. I woke with a sore neck from trying to sleep on them. Younger hotel clerk seemed a little inexperienced.
Business Traveler
Michael from Ironstation, NC
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Coffee in the lobby, and nice attentive staff.It was also nice to have a fridge and microwave.
0
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Better than average accommodations
Could here the hotel clothes dryer running
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The king room with whirlpool is amazing u can't fit 3 people in it
Couple
Sandra from Lawrence, KS
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the beds were so comfortable
Everything was perfect

This is the best place to stay in Washington, NC. My husband and I will work our visit around the availability of this hotel for future trips to Washington. We tried to book here last May and were not able to get all of dates we needed so we stayed at the Magunson formally known as the Quality Inn. Even with a nonsmoking room, we could smell cigarette smoke from people smoking outside. We will ONLY stay at the Hampton Inn in Washington for now on. We did not have to smell cigarette smoke and it was wonderful. The staff were AWESOME!!! Great selection of breakfast items too! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room and common areas were clean.
Front desk personnel upon check-in were less professional than one would expect.

Typical selection for continental breakfast was sufficient but nothing to brag about.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rena from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, friendly staff, very nice lobby area.
We didnt have enough towels and washcloths, we had to keep asking for them.

Overall i had a good experience and i will stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.