Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
119 Murtland Avenue
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington in Washington

# 3 of 17 hotels in Washington
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Springfield, IL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location & Convenient restaurants near by.
not really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
On the first stay everything was fine. On the 2nd stay the room had a few "Issues". The bedside clock had no Time Display, the LED was burned out. the clock needed to be replaced & Front Desk had no replacement. Also 2 room lights were burned out.
NO I like the location & convenience.
Couple
Samantha from Stewartstown, PA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great room but the pool was the best part! Spent almost an hour there, super clean and surprisingly no one else was there! Our room was very clean and the bed was comfy. We had breakfast in the morning, it was pretty good. Staff was helpful.
The eggs and meat were cold on the breakfast buffet but everything else was great!
Couple
Thomas from Elizabethtown, KY
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been regularly staying at Hampton Inns for quite some time now, and the second time we have stayed at this location in Washington, Pennsylvania. We believe we are getting real value for the price: clean and comfortable rooms, with breakfast!
None whatsoever.
Tammy from Syracuse, NY
November 10, 2015
10.0
The room.
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Rollin from Shelbyville, IN
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Standard Hampton Inn cleanliness essential which was appreciated.
Breakfast wasn't the best selection but basic Hampton Inn breakfast. Front desk folks were direct but not rude but didn't really scream welcome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Mcmurray, PA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No microwave or refrigerator in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean and quiet
Other than being waaaaay over priced for the location, and with no left turn you have to make a right out of the parking lot, then a tricky u-turn down the road to get back on the highway.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.