Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
119 Murtland Avenue
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington in Washington

# 4 of 14 hotels in Washington
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
January 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
So great courteous staff very accommodating and fantastically clean
The breakfast menu was just so frugally brief. I would have at least hoped for potatoes that were oven rowned or hashbrowns. Neither of them were there. Not that I am picky but there have to be veggie options that can be eaten warm/hot in the mornings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Vue, PA
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
cant think of anything
The vending machine did not work on our floor, neither did the ice machine. We were on the 5th floor and told to get ice in the lobby. We also did not have a refrigerator in the room. The side exit/entrance did not have a working card reader.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney Center, NY
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
What I liked best was the cleanliness of the rooms. Probably the cleanest hotel room I have experienced. The beds were super comfortable!! The included breakfast served a wide variety of foods both cold and hot choices. (Yummy).
The bathtub curved at both sides of it making it rather narrower and uneven footage to shower as there was nothing on the flat bottom part of the tub to alleviate slipping. I didn't have a problem but I could see where there could be one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to the highway, nice staff, free breakfast is a great plus as well.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Springfield, IL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location & Convenient restaurants near by.
not really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
On the first stay everything was fine. On the 2nd stay the room had a few "Issues". The bedside clock had no Time Display, the LED was burned out. the clock needed to be replaced & Front Desk had no replacement. Also 2 room lights were burned out.
NO I like the location & convenience.
Couple
Samantha from Stewartstown, PA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great room but the pool was the best part! Spent almost an hour there, super clean and surprisingly no one else was there! Our room was very clean and the bed was comfy. We had breakfast in the morning, it was pretty good. Staff was helpful.
The eggs and meat were cold on the breakfast buffet but everything else was great!
Couple
Thomas from Elizabethtown, KY
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been regularly staying at Hampton Inns for quite some time now, and the second time we have stayed at this location in Washington, Pennsylvania. We believe we are getting real value for the price: clean and comfortable rooms, with breakfast!
None whatsoever.
Tammy from Syracuse, NY
November 10, 2015
10.0
The room.
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Rollin from Shelbyville, IN
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.