Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington

Hampton Inn Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
119 Murtland Avenue
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington in Washington

# 5 of 14 hotels in Washington
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jane from Maplewood, NJ
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
breakfast was healthy. oatmeal and good coffee. Staff was great behind desk. Helpful.
The beds were not very comfortable. mattress too soft.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eileen from Lancaster, PA
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
room was very nice, comfortable bed and clean
The eggs!
Couple
Mary from Big Rapids, MI
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hampton Inns are always consistent.
No
Couple
Terri from Wimauma, FL
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Much more comfortable than similar hotels we've used in recent years. Very attractive ambience, warm lighting, quiet fan in the bathroom, unusually comfortable pillows, tasteful decor. Good coffee, good breakfast options for vegetarians.
No. It was our first Hampton Inn experience-- we'lll look for them in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
January 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
So great courteous staff very accommodating and fantastically clean
The breakfast menu was just so frugally brief. I would have at least hoped for potatoes that were oven rowned or hashbrowns. Neither of them were there. Not that I am picky but there have to be veggie options that can be eaten warm/hot in the mornings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Vue, PA
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
cant think of anything
The vending machine did not work on our floor, neither did the ice machine. We were on the 5th floor and told to get ice in the lobby. We also did not have a refrigerator in the room. The side exit/entrance did not have a working card reader.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney Center, NY
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
What I liked best was the cleanliness of the rooms. Probably the cleanest hotel room I have experienced. The beds were super comfortable!! The included breakfast served a wide variety of foods both cold and hot choices. (Yummy).
The bathtub curved at both sides of it making it rather narrower and uneven footage to shower as there was nothing on the flat bottom part of the tub to alleviate slipping. I didn't have a problem but I could see where there could be one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to the highway, nice staff, free breakfast is a great plus as well.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.