Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center in Washington Dc

Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
901 6Th Street, Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the staff. They were fun, happy, and helpful! The breakfast was also pretty darn good :
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed in DC 3/4 times in last six weeks; this was the best hotel by far.Great beds, and room was very quite. Can not hear the road noise.
Free breakfast not worth free!
Business Traveler
Kristina from Baltimore, MD
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianliang from Shanghai, China
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Pueblo, CO
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They did a good job in responding to my needs.
First morning there was no hot water. Girl at desk on my arrival could have been more personable.

They did a good job. First days breakfast was very good. I would stay there again.

Keon from Baltimore, MD
October 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Jackson, MS
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the full breakfast. The closeness to tour sites and to Universities .
N/A
Couple
Annie from Minneapolis, MN
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the breakfast, location, the room was amazing, and very attentive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff; free breakfast; size and design of king suite; quietness inside hotel. Dual zone HVAC was great.
Bed was very firm so both me and my husband had trouble sleeping. Breakfast space was too small. Bathroom sink open to the bedroom which made it difficult for 1 person to sleep when the other was up and about.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg