Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
901 6Th Street, Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukwonago, WI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room & amenities
Breakfast room traffic pattern difficult to navigate. Layout needs improvement. Too congested.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
One night our air conditioner was making a horrible noise. I spoke with the desk clerk in the morning, it was fixed by the time we had returned.

We have stayed here before and loved it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alejandro from Naples, FL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location, great breakfast, very clean, new towels everyday
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Wayne, PA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice Hampton Inn. Convenience and price
Breakfast buffet was crowded but that was ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vict from Durham, NC
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice for families, large so plenty of room availability for peak time of season
Crowded breakfast area

Staff was warm and receiving. Definitely made up for long drive and traffic!! What a relief getting in!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Heated pool, wonderful breakfast
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tykia from Oxon Hill, MD
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and convenient to local attractions..
$100 that was not included when I booked online...
Couple
Kim from Ithaca, NY
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The concierge was awesome, he helped me upstairs with all my bags and then declined a tip because I had given him one earlier for valet parking my car. The room was good. Hotel was clean and good value for the money. The location is close to attractions
We arrived at 3pm to check in and our room wasn't ready, which was annoying as we had somewhere we needed to be at 4pm, so we had to store all our luggage and check in later. Kind of annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, PA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was large, clean and had modern furnishings. Staff was extremely friendly. Free hot breakfast in the morning; fruit and coffee available all day. Free luggage storage. Close to Amtrak Union Station and easy access to public transportation.
Everything was great - no complaints!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.