Hampton Inn Washington Court House

Hampton Inn Washington Court House in Jeffersonville

Hampton Inn Washington Court House

Hampton Inn Washington Court House Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11484 Allen Road Nw
Jeffersonville, OH 43128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington Court House in Jeffersonville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Jeffersonville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington Court House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington Court House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacey from Columbia, TN
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff had a great sense of humor and the room was very nice.
The tub bottom was a little slippery and the towels were very small.

Great location near places to eat and a shopping outlet. Wonderful breakfast in the morning with plenty of seating.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Hayesville, NC
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The manager was not responsive to the customers needs and did not have the common courtesy to call me back
customer service

not interested, blamed priceline for problem

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OH
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the hotel was spacious and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location near the outlet malls.
Yes. The housekeeping asked me twice if I was finished when I left my room. I thought that was rude since both times happened two hours before check-out. I really felt hurried to leave just bc they were in that area of the hotel to clean other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from New Philadelphia, OH
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Tangers Prime Outlet Mall.
The manager wasn't very friendly and didn't practice customer service.

The hotel was close to the mall and walking distance to the Waffle House for late night eating. The breakfast area was very nice with a lot of tables to choose from and the egg and cheese omelet was good. The batter for the waffles was so thin, they came out doughy even other guests were commenting on the batter being so watery (trying to make it go further). Our room was very nice, thought the floor in the bathroom could use some upgrading or cleaned better in the corners. The non smoking room was great and the room was very spacious. We enjoyed our stay and our short get away for the weekend, but will probably try another hotel next year on our annual visit to Jeffersonville. ...read more

Couple
Donna from Stout, OH
May 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location was good.
The bathroom tile was dirty. The free breakfast was a joke. There was no oatmeal or eggs at 9 am. Limited breakfast selection.

The location is good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
February 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very personable and made the stay great.
The light dinner should be let known

It is in the middle of no where. Nothing to do on that exit but talk to other people staying there. There is not even a corner bar to go socialize. The hotel and staff were great. You can't blame a hotel for what or what nots around. Would stay again.

Group Traveler
Michele from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
November 20, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and comfortable. We had 5 people in 2 rooms. We were planning on using the pull out sofa (nice to have that feature) but realized 3 of us could fit in the king size beds (we are friends since high school and in our mid-late 20s now). It
We wished there was a connection between our two rooms. Luckily they were right next door to each other but would have been nice to have them with a connecting door. We did not have pets with us but I was confused by all the signs that said no pets (both
Solo Traveler
Keely from Monrow, IN
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for the outlet mall.
Nothing.

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Employees were friendly and helpful. Good night sleep. Complimentary breakfast was great. We will return here on our next shopping trip. Thanks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzie from Munroe Falls, OH
July 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was right off the highway, near a reasonably priced restaurant, close to the outlet shopping.
The room was so cold when we arrived. We tried to turn the heat on, it was so uncomfortable. Eventually we just got under the covers to get warm.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington Court House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg