Hampton Inn Washington Court House

Hampton Inn Washington Court House

Hampton Inn Washington Court House Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11484 Allen Road Nw
Jeffersonville, OH 43128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Washington Court House in Jeffersonville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Jeffersonville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Washington Court House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Washington Court House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Kernersville, NC
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefontaine, OH
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was laid out nicely.
Carpet was dirty. Needs shampooed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dresden, OH
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The check in guy was very nice and hospitable. Made us feel like we were family. Love the convenience to the outlet malls! Will definitely stay here again!!
Solo Traveler
Marybeth from Winfield, WV
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
How clean and nice it looked! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The walls were paper thin. I could hear my neighbors tv. The bathtub/shower was a smaller than I would have liked.
Couple
Stacey from Columbia, TN
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff had a great sense of humor and the room was very nice.
The tub bottom was a little slippery and the towels were very small.

Great location near places to eat and a shopping outlet. Wonderful breakfast in the morning with plenty of seating.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Hayesville, NC
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The manager was not responsive to the customers needs and did not have the common courtesy to call me back
customer service

not interested, blamed priceline for problem

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OH
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the hotel was spacious and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location near the outlet malls.
Yes. The housekeeping asked me twice if I was finished when I left my room. I thought that was rude since both times happened two hours before check-out. I really felt hurried to leave just bc they were in that area of the hotel to clean other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from New Philadelphia, OH
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Tangers Prime Outlet Mall.
The manager wasn't very friendly and didn't practice customer service.

The hotel was close to the mall and walking distance to the Waffle House for late night eating. The breakfast area was very nice with a lot of tables to choose from and the egg and cheese omelet was good. The batter for the waffles was so thin, they came out doughy even other guests were commenting on the batter being so watery (trying to make it go further). Our room was very nice, thought the floor in the bathroom could use some upgrading or cleaned better in the corners. The non smoking room was great and the room was very spacious. We enjoyed our stay and our short get away for the weekend, but will probably try another hotel next year on our annual visit to Jeffersonville. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington Court House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.