Hampton Inn Waldorf

Hampton Inn Waldorf

Hampton Inn Waldorf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3750 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 3 of 10 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dennis from Evansdale, IA
August 9, 2017
9.0
Location and quality stand out.
Our window seal was broken and couldn't see out of it
Group Traveler
Alan from North Fort Meyers, FL
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice stay the room decor was not what I expected from a Hampton Inn the bathroom looked like my bathroom the TV could've been bigger and put in the middle on a nice table instead of off to one side on a little table.
Nan from Tarpon Springs, FL
November 22, 2016
10.0
The room was clean and comfy! Wr arrived late in evening and alot of staff still around to accommadate us! Staff friendly, laughing and joking!
Justin from Panama City, FL
November 4, 2016
5.0
The location, cleanliness, and the style of the room was excellent. The bed was the most comfortable bed and for the price you can't beat it.
I was charged an extra $250 for the room smelling like weed, after I left. Its a smoking room but I'm not stupid. So now I'm out $250 cause the room was found like that at 11:45 am when I left at 10 in the morning.
Couple
Frank from Colbert, GA
October 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great. Although, the staff was more than likely my favorite part. They were extremely courteous, and seem to really care about the customers experience.
My only complaint, was that when the cleaning service came around they would stay in the hallway and talk excessively loud. Other than that, it was a great experience.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdese, NC
October 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
October 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenkintown, PA
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location and there are a couple of restaurants out front. Breakfast was pretty good too.
Slow check-in. Bad front desk service in the morning. Horribly slow "free" internet. (I guess you have to pay for the connection that's fast enough to actually connect to the internet). The treadmill wasn't strong enough to jog, or even walk, on.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, MD
September 13, 2016
10.0
Clean,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Had to change rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.