Hampton Inn Waco

Hampton Inn Waco in Waco

Hampton Inn Waco

Hampton Inn Waco Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4259 North I-35
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Waco in Waco

# 6 of 31 hotels in Waco
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Waco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Waco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from College Station, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The water pressure in the shower was absolutely horrible.

Business/Pleasure trip. For the most part average hotel with average amenities. Very nice indoor and outdoor pool with area to grill and hang out. Staff is super friendly and helpful and rooms are nice but not top notch. Biggest dissappointment was the water pressure in the shower. We could barely get the soap off. Other than that the hotel met expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strang, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lavonne from San Antonio, TX
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quiet, clean, great staff.
No.

Easy to get to. Pleasing exterior. Friendly staff. Great room. Loved the bed, did not love the pillows, however that is a personal problem where I need my pillow. Very comfortable room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, nice amenities and comfortable bed
The room smelled moldy and there was obvious water stains on the ceiling near the exterior wall... room #130

Nothing much to tell. There was no lounge or restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Waco, TX
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tara from Houston, TX
April 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from San Antonio, TX
September 6, 2013
10.0
Breakfast. Beds. Pretty much everything about my stay.
Not a thing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to find in a town with which I am not familiar.
No

Typical Hampton. It is what I expect from Hampton Inns. Quiet, dark room with a good bed.

Micheal from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2013
10.0
The stsff were extremely professional and warm. Felt like I was staying staying atan old friends house. Breakfast, phenominal. Room cleanliness second to none. Hampton Inn will be my hotel of choice from now on. Thank you.
Nothing! Even the room maids were so courteous.

Don't now what else to stay. Excellent operation. I visit Waco to see my girls four to six times a year. Hampton has my business. Thank you.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenda from Allen, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price. Free breakfast. Free WIFI
Hallways were very hot. And too narrow
Reviews of Hampton Inn Waco
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg