Hotels in Vero Beach

Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Hampton Inn Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9350 19Th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 6 of 19 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ocala, FL
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Not much else nearby besides an outlet mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness.
You can hear everything from the near rooms (paper walls).
Couple
Ronald from Hudson, MA
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, IL
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly. Had free coffee and tea available any time. Free breakfast and Internet. Seemed very clean and fresh.
Everything was good except we had sand either in our sheets or the blanket. We shook out but was still there. We should have told the front desk and I am sure they would have changed. But we were out so much we just did't. We still would go back very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Jacksonville, FL
February 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was basically all it had going for it.
Dingy...surprised for a Hampton Inn.

Last minute hotel and we were not there long, fortunately.

Couple
Michael from Calabash, NC
February 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
We have stayed at hamptom inns before and hilton honors hotels this one did meet the other standards.
It looked and felt old. The tiles in the bathroom were missing grout, the handicapped hand held shower did not work. Expected something a little nicer for the money. We paid half the amount for Homewood Suites in Ashburn during Christmas. Alot nicer.
Couple
Ahmed from Orlando, FL
May 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room were a little small but clean. Can't imagine staying here for more then a day or two.
Bathroom was actually very nice and large and clean. Breakfast was OK.

A little expensive for what it is. These hotels shouldn't been more then
xx to xx$

Reviews of Hampton Inn Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg