Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Hampton Inn Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9350 19th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 6 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Washington, DC
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Ashtabula, OH
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Tremendously impressed! The room was spotless, the breakfast had a wonderful assortment to enjoy! And the staff was pleasant!
We didn't dislike anything. Just that it would be nice to have packages of hot chocolate for those that don't drink coffee or tea.
Couple
Robert from Vero Beach, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to the highway but not too close. plenty of parking. Rooms clean. Pretty much what I expect from this hotel chain. Plenty of hot water in the AM, even though the hotel was full.
Pillows a bit round (if you like flat pillows, bring your own). Water pressure in the shower was adequate but could be better.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ocala, FL
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Not much else nearby besides an outlet mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness.
You can hear everything from the near rooms (paper walls).
Couple
Ronald from Hudson, MA
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, IL
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly. Had free coffee and tea available any time. Free breakfast and Internet. Seemed very clean and fresh.
Everything was good except we had sand either in our sheets or the blanket. We shook out but was still there. We should have told the front desk and I am sure they would have changed. But we were out so much we just did't. We still would go back very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.