Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond

Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond

Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8811 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC V6X 1R9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond in Richmond

# 6 of 26 hotels in Richmond
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Complimentary breakfast and 24 hr coffee. And although we did not utilize it, they had a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport.
Some staff members were not as friendly as one would think to be in the hospitality business. Our bathroom was not cleaned well. Hairs on the bathroom floor, toothbrush spots on the mirrors and toilet tank top was a bit dirty
Couple
Stephen from New Westminster, Canada
January 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
comfy bed, close to river rock for concert
we did not like that we thought we were paying CDN dollars and a little tiny print said USD right at the end. Since when did everyone think its ok to get so tricky with your customers. I find this more and more. Tricky unethical behaviour..you asked
Denton from San Francisco, CA
June 6, 2016
8.0
Complimentary breakfast, helpful and kind staff, free no hassle parking. Good location right off the freeway
There was no fan for the restroom, the heater had slight issues so we changed rooms. There was no hassle in changing rooms
Business Traveler
Steven from Sechelt, Canada
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
we arrived very late and tired from uk, manager booked us quick and fast so we could get to bed asap
Couple
Mark from Washington, MI
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall room was nice and clean. Great Breakfast!
Had problems with the key reader on the door. Changed keys and still had problems. Took at least 6 plus tries each time to unlock the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was in a convinent spot
The lady at the front was very rude and the bed sheets were damp. I couldn't sleep under the blankets
Couple
Kim from Poway, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were nice.
Check out service was poor, desk attendant took calls before waiting on us which were standing there for quite some time.
Nancy from Humble, TX
May 31, 2015
7.0
Convenience to airport.
Not enough seats for the dining area. No place to sit during breakfast hours.
Group Traveler
Merlyn from Brooklyn, NY
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Accessible to downtown and airport
No

Staff is helpful,parking is always available,breakfast is satisfying.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Desk clerks were especially helpful. We arrived midmorning and did not expect to be able to check in, but she found us a room. When we mentioned we wanted to visit a local attraction, she found a discount coupon for us.
N/A
Reviews of Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.