Hampton Inn Van Horn

Hampton Inn Van Horn

Hampton Inn Van Horn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1921 Sw Frontage Rd
Van Horn, TX 79855

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Van Horn in Van Horn

# 2 of 10 hotels in Van Horn
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Van Horn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Van Horn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet clean
Mold at tub edge
Senior Travelers
Donald from Banning, CA
June 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good location near freeway but no freeway noise in our room.
Very small room with little space to move around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Kenzie, TN
May 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
Terrible mattress, bottom fitted sheet kept coming off, air conditioner blows directly onto you when you are in bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
February 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location modern clean nice hotel front desk clerk was GREAT SHE and the Hotel Employee need raises They really were that good
Nothing
Business Traveler
Paulette from Gray, LA
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience and friendliness.
Couple
Douglas from Fairview, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and great beds
Couple
Laura from San Dimas, CA
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel.
There was a collection of dead crickets and one live one in the ceiling fixture. They should routinely clean those out.
Couple
Joe from Lake Jackson, TX
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fred from Oakland, CA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was compact but well layed out and had all the amenities I wanted. Attractive, too, which I never expect in a chain. Staff were all very polite.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Goodyear, AZ
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean. Hampton has the best beds anywhere in my opinion.
The staff was not available and the walls were very very thin. I could make out the conversations in the rooms around me and I was staying during the day to drive at night.

The hot tub was green and the exterior doors didn't work with the card scanner because it looks like people had tried to break in maybe? She told me to use a certain door and when it didn't work I told her and she said "oh yeah we know" that was a little bit frustrating.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Van Horn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.