Hampton Inn Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
698 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 3 of 5 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from District Heights, MD
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
all of the above.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NJ
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was there to see family .Great location for shopping and food. Rooms are clean food was good. The staff was very friendly. I stay there every time to visit family.
They have no vending machines. They do have a little area to buy snacks,but it is so over price! If you have kids stop at the store. They could use ground work .
Group Traveler
Patricia from Canton, OH
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
breakfast/ pool area
no
Couple
Sue from Worthington, OH
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The shower was fantastic and the coverlet on the bed was so soft and comfy. The room was exceptional for the price! I loved that the lamps had both an electrical outlet and a port. It's the little things!
J J from Greenwood, IN
June 6, 2016
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. That made the experience even nicer. We were pleasantly surprised that the indoor pool also had a whirlpool and sauna. The exercise room was well-equipped, too.
Solo Traveler
Charles from West Orange, NJ
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonidas, MI
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Housekeeping found and returned my wife's wallet with all contents intact. The contents included a sizable amount of money.
Everything was fine! We would be happy to stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
October 6, 2015
7.0
A central location for my needs
Renovation and construction.

Once updated, I feel this will be a nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby Hills, OH
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Floor was sticky in the room but I did get reach out and it was completed immediately

I would stay again ... Service response was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall feel of this hotel exceeded our expectations! From the front doors to the room - it was a superb stay.
nope

The staff was so friendly and accommodating.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.