Hampton Inn Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
698 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Solon, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good. The staff were all so friendly and accommodating. The room was a little out dated but clean.
No I liked everything.

The hotel staff were all so friendly and nice. The breakfast was good and the coffee was delicious. Would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel.

Couple
David from College Park, GA
April 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damian from Baltimore, MD
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We wanted a smoking room. It was clean and comfortable.
nothing

Staff was great. from the front desk to the guys plowing snow. Breakfast was pretty good. Just enough to get us on the road.

Couple
Collins from Ellicott City, MD
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
The people!
Tub ran show and bathroom floor had mold.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from King George, VA
September 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed from checking into the Hotel of how friendly the staff was. We then went to the room and it was just as clean as I expected, very nice amenities and loved the breakfast in the morning. Overall I had a excellent stay and will go back next time.

Great hotel, it is near numerous restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnet Valley, PA
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff Room was clean It was standard to other hamptons I stayed in; Good consistency among the chain based on my stays
Amazing you can smoke in a hotel Fire hazard is not cool; enough to worry about without someone burning me down room was smoke free but as you walk down the hall you can smell the stink Should make TOP floor smoking lowers not or SMOKE FREE

Hotel was ok, clean and quiet Consistent with Hampton inns Location business oriented I guess; Not much to see. Far from the river but some in town attractions? As noted amazed you can smoke in a hotel It's a fire hazard, the room was smoke free but the hallway stunk and 3rd hand smoke is as bad as 2nd hand. Suggest a smoke free building At the least put smokers on top floor so if they want to start a fire the rest of us can escape Segregate by floor not by rooms on the same floor is my suggestion After a smoke free building ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Hilliard, OH
May 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet was very good. Alot of selection. Very close to sheetz/gas/restaurants.
not really, good for the star level

I would choose this hotel over the holiday Inn next door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 14, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
This size of my room was great. I also liked the fitness center and pool area.
The hotel appeared a little dated and the hallways had a unique smell.
Solo Traveler
Connie from Hershey, PA
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and smelled fresh! Bedding was terrific!
Nothing!

It was clean, comfortable and smelled clean! The bed was very comfy and the duvet was wonderful, not too hot or too cold!.
The staff was all very attentive and accommodating. GREAT STAY!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
September 23, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Smoking room only - rude staff when I asked for non-smoking. No hair conditioner. Needed more outlets.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg