Hampton Inn Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown

Hampton Inn Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
698 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Tecumseh, MI
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
beds not good,,bathroom needs updated
Couple
Joanne from Palmer, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the moment that we got there,till we left,we had a fabulous time.Everyone was great and friendly,bare none.would definitely return.The breakfasts we're very well selected and the welcombe cookies we're a very nice gesture.
The shower had problems plus the tub was small.
Couple
Danny from Pickens, SC
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the staff and the overall feel of this hotel. It was close to our family and other things we had planned that weekend.
We didn't like the idea that it was not mentioned on the website that the hotel was under renovations. My husband and I didn't like being woke up at 7:00 am on a Saturday morning to excessive noise from the construction on the third floor. Update website!
Couple
Woodrow W from Detroit, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff , amenities. Variety for the breakfast
N/A
Group Traveler
Tyrone from Cleveland, OH
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly, welcoming environment
I stayed at same hotel in other city and thought room set-up would be the same

no

Business Traveler
John from Bradford, PA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean,staff was very friendly,the only thing you can not control is people slamming doors when they are leaving their room, other then that it was a good experience.
To many doors slamming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
clean
staff was not friendly at all. stared at me when i arrived like what was i doing there
Couple
Lori from Solon, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good. The staff were all so friendly and accommodating. The room was a little out dated but clean.
No I liked everything.

The hotel staff were all so friendly and nice. The breakfast was good and the coffee was delicious. Would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel.

Couple
David from College Park, GA
April 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damian from Baltimore, MD
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We wanted a smoking room. It was clean and comfortable.
nothing

Staff was great. from the front desk to the guys plowing snow. Breakfast was pretty good. Just enough to get us on the road.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.