Hampton Inn Ukiah

Hampton Inn Ukiah in Ukiah

Hampton Inn Ukiah

Hampton Inn Ukiah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1160 Airport Park Blvd.
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ukiah in Ukiah

# 1 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Pleasanton, CA
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, close to dining and walmart if you forget anything during your stay.
Remodel of dining area is going on one month. need to wrap that up
Business Traveler
Brian from Pleasanton, CA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location - easy on and off the freeway. Walmart across the street. Great look and feel for the property.
Nothing really

Loved it - would stay again next trip to Ukiah.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0

The Express Deal price was higher than what I would have paid directly to the hotel and I am not happy about that.

Couple
Chloe from Washington, DC
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hot tub and fireplace in room, at a reasons able price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and roomy.
No

It was a great hotel at a good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from San Diego, CA
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the hotel was in a convenient location right off Hwy 101 since my family and I were just passing through.
No.

This hotel was very clean overall which is important to me since I was traveling with three small children. The room we had(two queen beds)included free Wi-Fi, microwave, mini fridge, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, and a flat screen w/ a nice selection of channels. The breakfast selection (fruit, eggs, sausage, toast, homemade waffles, rolls, cereal, coffee, juice, etc.) was really good too. The lobby was nice and updated. They had an outdoor pool and jacuzzi as well. Would definitely recommend a stay here. ...read more

Couple
Ahmed from Ann Arbor, MI
December 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very reasonable and clean.
We didn't have enough towels.
Couple
Mark from Santa Rosa, CA
August 4, 2012
Couple
3.0
Staff friendly, hotel fine, overpriced by my regular Priceline experiences.
Overpriced breakfast unacceptable, fruit, eggs, sausage, potatoes-all were terrible.

Overpriced.

Business Traveler
Russ from Soquel, CA
April 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Good basic, and slightly upscale hotel.
Coffee maker in the room created the most disgusting liquid I have ever tasted. Very slow and badly buffered Internet connection.

The hotel was fine, Comfortable, well lit rooms. Very comfortable bed. Television was a bit fuzzy but I did not spend that much time watching it. The in-room coffee making thing spat out a horrible, undrinkable brew so I was pleasantly surprised when the coffee in the breakfast room was very good. Heater was noisy but worked well. Wireless Internet connection was anything but high-speed. Standard text pages loaded well, some sights particularly news pages with a lot of graphics and pictures were very slow, pictures very slow to load and movies were impossible.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Kim from Fortuna, CA
April 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean more upscale,clean the rooms were very nice big pleasant.
Loud music from a reception. Was a little annoying.

This place was more upscale than I usually stay it, but it was very clean,comfortable just nice to stay in.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg