Hampton Inn Ukiah

Hampton Inn Ukiah in Ukiah

Hampton Inn Ukiah

Hampton Inn Ukiah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1160 Airport Park Boulevard
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ukiah in Ukiah

# 2 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Redwood City, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The linens, bed and pillows were great. The room was nicely decorated and included frig and microwave. The complimentary breakfast was great! And really enjoyed the pool and whirlpool in the garden setting!
The shower surround was very worn and dingy (made me feel sort of yucky). This room is overpriced however The is not 4 or 5 star inn. A solid 3 at best.

We were in a room that was furthest from the elevator and it was like a maze to get there--long hallways and lots of turns-confusing and tiring for us older peeps! But it was easy to find the hotel from the freeway and rooms were pretty quiet considering how close to the freeway it is.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Corners, MI
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice large, well-appointed and clean rooms. Good breakfast with lots of fresh fruit, which was much appreciated. Speedy counter service. Lots of nice little touches that showed attention to detail.
Nothing really. I marked down the location a bit, but that's only because the town itself is nothing special. I would definitely stay there again.

I have stayed at far worse hotels for the same price, and really liked the Hampton Inn. I would strongly recommend it.

Couple
Mark from Carmichael, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Pleasanton, CA
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, close to dining and walmart if you forget anything during your stay.
Remodel of dining area is going on one month. need to wrap that up
Business Traveler
Brian from Pleasanton, CA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location - easy on and off the freeway. Walmart across the street. Great look and feel for the property.
Nothing really

Loved it - would stay again next trip to Ukiah.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0

The Express Deal price was higher than what I would have paid directly to the hotel and I am not happy about that.

Couple
Chloe from Washington, DC
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hot tub and fireplace in room, at a reasons able price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and roomy.
No

It was a great hotel at a good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from San Diego, CA
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the hotel was in a convenient location right off Hwy 101 since my family and I were just passing through.
No.

This hotel was very clean overall which is important to me since I was traveling with three small children. The room we had(two queen beds)included free Wi-Fi, microwave, mini fridge, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, and a flat screen w/ a nice selection of channels. The breakfast selection (fruit, eggs, sausage, toast, homemade waffles, rolls, cereal, coffee, juice, etc.) was really good too. The lobby was nice and updated. They had an outdoor pool and jacuzzi as well. Would definitely recommend a stay here. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg