Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6400 Interstate Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35453

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20 in Cottondale

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cottondale
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marie from Franklin, TN
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We got a comfortable, quiet room in a convenient location for a great price. The hotel exceed my expectations in every way. I had a more restful, pleasant stay there than I had in hotels that cost three times as much.
I have nothing negative to say about my experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Plymouth, MN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Milk and cookies in the evening was fun - breakfast was tasty, with a lot of options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Navarre, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean room, excellent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were nice! Great common areas. Free milk & cookies at night and free breakfast. Staff was very friendly.
None.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Little extras on arrival. Room felt more expensive.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Typical Hampton Hotel. Nice public areas.
Smoking room when we did ask to change, the answer was "no more rooms". No way to know, but in the middle of the week and nothing is going on in town, ..There are few smoking rooms available anywhere in the country and we found the one!!
Couple
Michael from Murfreeaboro, TN
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern feel
We had a smoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Hurst, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a wonderful breakfast with lots of choices. They offered complimentary coffee,tea and cookies in the lobby. The room was large,spacious & clean.Also rooms were very quiet, no outside noise. Staff was very friendly. We had an enjoyable stay!
Senior Travelers
Almut from Bluffton, SC
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and bed was very comfortable

Another elevator

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.