Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
6400 Interstate Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35453

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20 in Cottondale

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cottondale
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Murfreeaboro, TN
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern feel
We had a smoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Hurst, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a wonderful breakfast with lots of choices. They offered complimentary coffee,tea and cookies in the lobby. The room was large,spacious & clean.Also rooms were very quiet, no outside noise. Staff was very friendly. We had an enjoyable stay!
Senior Travelers
Almut from Bluffton, SC
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and bed was very comfortable

Another elevator

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness
Nope

Fast service, great location, and clean rooms made my stay easy and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Baton Rouge, LA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from Biloxi, MS
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great free breakfast, modern and updated lobby, and friendly staff
No

We loved that there were free cookies at night and that the staff was very friendly

Solo Traveler
Ceil from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very hopeful and friendly
Elevator was slow
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We certainly enjoyed the clean and comfortable beds. We also appreciated the relaxing shower setting that felt like a massage.

We appreciated the breakfast, exercise equipment, internet, and the laundry facilities.

Couple
Charles from Marietta, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
This was a clean comfortable hotel, the staff was helpful and accommodations were nice.
The Hotel was not close to where we thought we needed to be it was on the very outskirts of Tuscaloosa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Loganville, GA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean room. HDTV. Clean, clean, clean!!!! Hot breakfast!

Very nice and clean room. Had a good hot breakfast. We arrived at 1am and left at 11am so we didn't get to see the entire hotel grounds but it was very clean. And that is the only thing I care about in a hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg