Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6400 Interstate Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35453

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20 in Cottondale

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cottondale
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Brasstown, NC
April 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price was right.
Breakfast was no better than a Comfort Inn. You would expect better from a Hampton Inn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff... Clean... Would recommend
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Ardsley, NY
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From check in to check out a wonderful experience!!
NO!!
Business Traveler
Tabitha from Tallassee, AL
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff- worked with me on check in- very nice hotel, well maintained and clean! The breakfast was great and more than expected! Overall a perfect stay!
Only thing was the location- a little out of town but that really wasn't a problem as it was directly off the interstate and there were gas stations and a couple restaurants nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The weight room
Everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
No I loved everything!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldspring, TX
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marie from Franklin, TN
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We got a comfortable, quiet room in a convenient location for a great price. The hotel exceed my expectations in every way. I had a more restful, pleasant stay there than I had in hotels that cost three times as much.
I have nothing negative to say about my experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Plymouth, MN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Milk and cookies in the evening was fun - breakfast was tasty, with a lot of options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Navarre, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean room, excellent breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tuscaloosa - I-59/20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.