Red Roof Inn Tupelo

Red Roof Inn Tupelo

Red Roof Inn Tupelo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1516 Mccullough Boulevard
Tupelo, MS 38801

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tupelo in Tupelo

# 3 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Georgia from Tupelo, MS
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was fine do not know about breakfast I didn't go downstairs
Beds slept good
Couple
Jack from West Columbia, SC
July 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Cullman, AL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff that wanted to please. Rooms were roomy, clean and comfortable. They supplied us with plenty of towels and washrags without having to ask for them. Breakfast was good. Price was very economical.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
May 31, 2015
9.0
Room was quiet and had wooden shutters which kept the light out at night.
Coke machine on main level didn't work

Good bed and TV ...very comfortable room

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Hattiesburg, MS
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Little Rock, AR
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Good value. Very good breakfast.
No

N/A

Group Traveler
Laura from Slocomb, AL
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel makes you feel like family wonderful service wonderful accommodations
Couple
Rebecca from Sterlington, LA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we had a room next to our traveling buddies.
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel.

The bed was comfortable and the hotel is quiet. I slept through the entire night without waking up, which is unusual for me. The staff is very accommodating and the breakfast is hot and good.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Madison, TN
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The consistency of the chain.
The hotel was spread out over two buildings and the entrance to the hotel closest to my room was near an area of the parking lot that was vacant. Did not seem as secure as the other spaces.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bone Terre, MO
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
very clean spacious room, comfortable bed. breakfast was very good with lots of choices, not just coffee and sweet rolls. had an ADA room and everything was convenient
nothing
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.