Hampton Inn Tupelo

Hampton Inn Tupelo

Hampton Inn Tupelo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1516 Mccullough Boulevard
Tupelo, MS 38801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tupelo in Tupelo

# 3 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Forsyth, MO
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, and they had a very good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Leakesville, MS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel is very comfortable. It has everything you need including a refrigerator. I really enjoyed my stay. The front desk people were nice.
It was a typical 2.5 star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, KY
February 20, 2015
6.0
The rooms were spacious
Dont show up 15 minutes before check in. I stay here after a medical procedure and an older blonde lady made sure we knew check in wasn't until 3, since we aren't local and coming from the hospital, we made sure to sit and wait until 301.

I have never seen a half empty hotel be so stringent on check in times. For someone who works in the hospitality industry, they need to remember who pays their bills. I'm sure comfort inn next door would be glad to get the business.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, KY
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was nice size, clean linens, fresh comforter. Cleaning staff was courteous
Parking could be better. Too get reliable internet you have to upgrade from the courtesy WiFi to premium for 5$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good breakfast
Too small for sofabed to be out without having another chair in front of door. Bathroom was also very small.
Business Traveler
Jerri from Knoxville, TN
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hampton Inn nice beds with breakfast want get booked there again.
Nothing
Couple
Rebecca from Sterlington, LA
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were riding the Natchez Trace Parkway. The hotel is right off the parkway. Very friendly staff.

Our room was extremely clean. The breakfast was great and the location was excellent for us (right off the Natchez Trace Parkway).

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yazoo City, MS
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds were clean and comfortable. Front desk staff the day we checked in was very nice and helpful. Quick and easy check in and check out. Over all for price, not bad.
Rooms not as big as some we have stayed in before. Reservations had 2 Queens and the first room they gave us was only 2 double beds, they switched us right away. Asked for a cot to be in room at check in -neither room had one, had to ask for cot. Location

Breakfast was ok. Could have been more choices. Other than that not a bad experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Columbiana, AL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.