Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport in Tucson

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6971 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport in Tucson

# 11 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Silver City, NM
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice excelant , very good breakfast and I like the available fruit baskets
Very thing was good

Pool are was very nice and clean and very enjoyable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Chesapeake, VA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience to the airport, especially for late night arrivals.
The hotel was fine overall. My only negative comment would be about the bathroom lighting. There was no light over the shower area which made the room darker than I am used to in other Hampton Inns.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is one of my favorite, all year long- excellent value, and excellent breakfast, very clean, with lovely decor, always a pleasure.
not really, have yet to find any thing.

What can I say, great amenities such as free breakfast, free Internet, free parking .

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This room with the balcony, was just great!
1st time staying, was very pleased.

They lock the door from the main around 10:00, you need key access to get in , I appreciate the security of that, parking was very well lighted, and grounds were well maintained. Rooms were well stocked with amenities, and sofa bed was clean , and comfortable.

Teresa from Chandler, AZ
April 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vivian from Phoenix, AZ
February 19, 2014
8.0
Room was clean and bed was awesome
Room thermostat was fickle. The desk clerk was kind of curt at times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close proximity to airport and courtesy shuttle. Especially since I was arriving late on Christmas night.
No...I was completely satisfied.

Lobby was comfortable, clean, and inviting. Breakfast was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. When my sister's flight was delayed, they graciously granted my request for late checkout.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg