Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport in Tucson

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6971 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport in Tucson

# 11 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is top notch. Decent free breakfast. Social hour 3 days per week. Small, but well equipped gym. Microwave and fridge in room. One of the best hotels near the airport. Sister property is Four Points and they provide discount coupons for restaurant.
The bathroom was dark and the towels were dingy. Water pressure could be better. Decor is dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best customer service in the area. Decent breakfast and gym.
Older furniture in room. Loud microwave. Not enough light in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Devan from Abilene, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that this hotel was so clean and the staff was very friendly. They even wash the comforter every time a new person checks in which you cannot say for most hotels. There were also friendly guests there at the time I was there! The location wasgreat
Nothing at all I did not like about this hotel

I have stayed in this same location before and it is very close to fast food places to grab a quick bite to eat and also close to a few convenient stores to get gas. It is not terribly far off from i-10 so I did not get lost finding my way back to the highway to get to California. The people here were very friendly and fixed a problem I had with the tv after I walked down to inform them. It did not take long to get someone to my room and the guy who came up was very friendly. I did not get to have breakfast here so I cannot comment on that. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Brantford, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was a great size for a family. Microwave and fridge were very good extras. Quiet despite located next to airport. Very good complimentary breakfast. Great customer service at front desk!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pirtleville, AZ
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfy and good breakfast
No bad comments

Great hotel. Next trip to Tucson I will book here again.

Jose from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Silver City, NM
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice excelant , very good breakfast and I like the available fruit baskets
Very thing was good

Pool are was very nice and clean and very enjoyable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Chesapeake, VA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience to the airport, especially for late night arrivals.
The hotel was fine overall. My only negative comment would be about the bathroom lighting. There was no light over the shower area which made the room darker than I am used to in other Hampton Inns.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg