Hampton Inn Traverse City

Hampton Inn Traverse City

Hampton Inn Traverse City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1000 U.S. 31 North
Traverse City, MI 49684

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Traverse City in Traverse City

# 12 of 29 hotels in Traverse City
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Westerville, OH
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good. Room was clean, and breakfast was very good.
Our TV kept losing its signal, we called 2 times about it. They did not fix the problem. We did mention it at check out and all they said was sorry!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
July 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is in a prime location however traffic is a problem.
The bed was worn out, the mattress was sagging and gave us back trouble.The room was not real clean, there was dust in various places.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, nice breakfast with large dining area. I would definitely rate this hotel higher than 2.5 stars!
Nothing
Couple
Wallace from Virginia Beach, VA
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, especially check-in, was awesome! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Kenneth from Shelby Twp, MI
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and te staff
Didnt like that the room was small and had no fridge in it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the view, the closeness of everything.nice location.
The construction blocking the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
May 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Every soccer team in michigan had invaded the hotel,pool,and breakfast buffet. Room should have been discounted,not tell me I booked online so theres no way they could have told me. Or too bad so sad.
Couple
Michael from Sterling Heights, MI
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful location was convenient
Other guests in area were loud beyond midnight
Couple
Karen from Wixom, MI
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large rooms and modern rooms. Lots of pillows. The room was clean.
Not within walking distance to the downtown area. The road was under construction in front of the hotel. Traffic was awful.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.