Hotels in Etobicoke

Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center

Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center

Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
5515 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center in Etobicoke

# 3 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Moncton, Canada
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Dundee, United Kingdom
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really great hotel - far exceeded my expectations. Free tea and coffee and fruit al day were a great addition as was the super fast wifi. The staff were really wonderful, from the gentleman who picked us up in the bus at the airport through to everyone .
no

Great staff, free tea and coffee all day with good communal relaxing spaces, super fast wifi, free breakfast. Excellent hotel, I will look no further for all my future trips to Toronto

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Midland, Canada
January 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shuttle staff were absolutely excellent. I had trouble with my ticket and the lady on the shuttle gave me her cell phone to call the airport.She was absolutely excellent and did everything she could to get me to where I needed to be.Pick up from the a

This is my hotel for travel out of TO from now on. The staff are fast and very polite. The shuttle staff..ie that lady who took the time to get me to the right place ... are excellent. Very fast, very clean, quiet at a great price!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
December 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
nice looking hotel
noisy fan in room but we were relocated immediately ...

4 star hotel!

Solo Traveler
Carly from Essex, Canada
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice, clean, comfortable beds, close to airport, reasonably priced
The shuttle to airport only runs every hour on hour and our time was full- we had to take our own cab

It was very nice. The only compliant was that they have only one shuttle to the airport every hour on the hour and the time we needed to go was full so we either had to be there an extra hour earlier or take a taxi. They should be able to make multiple trips to the airport for the time you need. We were entitled to a shuttle just like the others as advertised and they should have been more accommodating. We paid $30 for a taxi, which I was not impressed about. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, Canada
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the cleanliness, quiet rooms, breakfast,
Would be nice to have a bar as there was not a liquour or beer outlet nearby
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and well appointed, luxury feeling.
Nothing.

I've always assumed Hampton Inns were at the lower end of the spectrum, but this particular property was very upscale and stylish. The beds were extremely comfortable, the room was spacious, and the bathroom was large as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Pittsford, NY
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet clean comfortable rooms and common areas. Excellent breakfast.
Soft drink selection was limited to cans sold in the lobby.

A great hotel for travelers, especially those on a budget. Although well outside the downtown area it was convenient to the airport and the trip to downtown was quick despite Toronto traffic. The staff was friendly and attentive and the breakfast was good - above par for the Hampton Inn. The hotel shares the grounds and pool/exercise room with a Homewood Suite Hotel and the pool and exercise areas were better than the typical Hampton Inn set up. We had a small problem with the shower faucet (would not turn off), but the staff fixed it right away. I would not blame the staff for the mishap. It may have been a member of our our group who was unfamiliar with North American plumbing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Belfast, Canada
August 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really helpful staff.
Location was too far away from downtown.

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was great, and the perfect place to stay while traveling.

Couple
Chris from Union City, PA
August 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, and comfortable room.
Hotel was very crowded and breakfast availability was less than expected.

The hotel was clean, the room was very nice and roomy, the bed and other furniture was very comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg