Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center

Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center in Etobicoke

Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center

Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
5515 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center in Etobicoke

# 3 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Buffalo, NY
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room, view out over golf course, good food for breakfast, must minutes from airport, pleasant staff. All good.
Couple
Chris from Napanee, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was in very good shape and clean.
No

Good spot near airport. A few restaurants near too.

Couple
Daniel from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Bruno, Canada
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast variety

Very good hotel. Friendly staff. Close to airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Amhestburg, Canada
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we were very pleased hotel was modern and rooms were very nice and clean, breakfast was very good lots of choices,would recommend this hotel to everyone I know

had an exclent vist hotel was fantastic. left hotel after a great experience, whent to Toronto for the day. once we were ready to go my daughter realized she had left her $700.00 net book at the hotel. Call hotel to let them know , when we got to the hotel, cleaning staff had brought it to the front desk. A great weekend could have been a hard $700.00 lesson for my daughter. but in the end they have her notebook and she got it back. we really appreciate the hotel and cleaning staff for making sure our stay was not a disaster. would definitely stay her again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishopton, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were using the hotel for one night only. The room was of good quality and comfort and the staff were helpful.
We thought it was closer to the airport.Breakfast was a bit mediocre and limited. Using paper plates, cups and plastic cutlery not good. The lack of seating was also a big problem. We were unable to get a seat or a table and stood at a high bar type table

One of your questions is would I recommend this hotel. |I would if they sort out the breakfast choice, provide proper crockery & cutlery and ensure adequate setting. For a sleeping base it is good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walworth, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very clean, nice, updated room and bathroom. staff were all very nice. hotel gave us directions to each attraction we wanted to see in toronto (great since we couldn't use phones for gps while in canada. breakfast choices good.
distance from toronto and all the attractions - traffic was TERRIBLE
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Windsor, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
Pillow

I don't like too much of the sofa chairs in the ding room. Better to simply assume it is a small restaurant instead of a living room.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Moncton, Canada
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Dundee, United Kingdom
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really great hotel - far exceeded my expectations. Free tea and coffee and fruit al day were a great addition as was the super fast wifi. The staff were really wonderful, from the gentleman who picked us up in the bus at the airport through to everyone .
no

Great staff, free tea and coffee all day with good communal relaxing spaces, super fast wifi, free breakfast. Excellent hotel, I will look no further for all my future trips to Toronto

Reviews of Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Toronto Arprt Corporate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg