Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore

Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore in Tampa

Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore

Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4817 West Laurel Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore in Tampa

# 25 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Tallahassee, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was convenient and the staff was very nice.
The room was too dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and the staff.
The only negative thing was they room key was a bit hard to use. I assume it has to do with the age of the hotel/locks. It was a bit of a pain but not a huge deal.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and it was in a great location. Definitely a great trip to Tampa.

Solo Traveler
James from Tampa, FL
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a pleasant hotel to spend time in. Staff very professional. Bed comfortable, room nice and clean.
I was pleased.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
front desk staff combative/difficult/lacking in any semblance of guest servicegot in early because a meeting was postponed, asked if there was a room open clerk said no/finally did since i bothered herbut made sure the room key didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Flagler Beach, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort!
Very small rooms

Great breakfast, clean, comfortable beds!

Couple
Jonathan from Holiday, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Was a very nice Hotel, great location, very friendly staff

Frederick from Crestview, FL
August 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Regina from Louisville, KY
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was "extremely" helpful and very kind!

The location was perfect and within walking distance to anything I needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mufreesboro, TN
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Marie T, our breakfast host, greeted us each day as if we were family. She inquired about our days plan and the next morning asked about the specific plan we mentioned. She did this to each hotel guest.
The room was dusty. When I moved the alarm clock, dust bunnies flew around.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent
No everything was fine
Reviews of Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg