Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore

Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore

Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4817 West Laurel Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dely from Houston, TX
June 10, 2015
5.0
It was very clean.
The noise, specially early in the morning.

I like the complementary breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Very friendly staff. Value was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Free wi-fi. The location was great for our trip to Tampa since we were seeing a concert and going to Busch Gardens. It was nice to get a little bit of free breakfast in the morning before we left.
The vending machine ate my money when I tried to buy a water and when we got back to the hotel after the concert, there was no where to park in the hotel lot. We had to park on some back street, which was a bit concerning to me.
Couple
Ed from Lorton, VA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Good clean hotel.
Couple
Marc from Virginia Beach, VA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
breakfast, comfortable bed
not enough parking
Business Traveler
Walter from Knoxville, TN
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is nice and the staff was even nicer.
Everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from West Des Moines, IA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Tallahassee, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was convenient and the staff was very nice.
The room was too dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and the staff.
The only negative thing was they room key was a bit hard to use. I assume it has to do with the age of the hotel/locks. It was a bit of a pain but not a huge deal.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and it was in a great location. Definitely a great trip to Tampa.

Solo Traveler
James from Tampa, FL
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a pleasant hotel to spend time in. Staff very professional. Bed comfortable, room nice and clean.
I was pleased.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tampa-International Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.