Hampton Inn Sweetwater

Hampton Inn Sweetwater in Sweetwater

Hampton Inn Sweetwater

Hampton Inn Sweetwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
302 Se Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
March 20, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean comfortable rooms to rest, great pool and hot tub
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
January 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Super clean, convenient to highway, great price, free breakfast, free wi-fi
Nothing bad to say
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice!! Complete surprise. Very clean. Fast internet. Great breakfast.
No. Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find. Great rate.
Parking was abit small in the front.

Great hotel...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Nice breakfast.
First room we were given had a clogged toilet. Had to change rooms at bedtime. Staff was very helpful with that. Pool was too cold to use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable.
I would have prefered for the breakfast to start at 5:30am instead of 6:00am because of my schedule.

Outstanding hotel. Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff. This exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Mary Ellen from Houston, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Awesome bed! Very clean and comfortable. AC actually got the room cold. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast!
No maintenance people on the weekend. Toilet did not flush correctly. They offered to give us another room for the second night but we were not coming back until after midnight so we declined.

I love Hampton Inns never disappointed with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fresh and clean. Great water pressure in shower. Beds where very comfortable. Pretty good breakfast buffet.
sadly the hot tub was under repair.

Well maintained, clean hotel. Comfortable beds. Good free breakfast buffet.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg