Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh

Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh in Canfield

Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh

Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6690 Ironwood Boulevard
Canfield, OH 44406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh in Canfield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Canfield
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ida from Girard, OH
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness ,location and accommodating!!
Lol...breakfast person could have been friendlier!!

I purchased this room for a small gathering of (4) 11yr.olds to have a "Swim Birthday Party",it was thee 2nd largest room in the Hotel!! Very clean..the Host at the front desk even accommodated us with freezer space for thee Ice Cream Cake!! Clean Breakfast area!!! " Very,Very enjoyable stay!!! Great price through Travelocity!!! Will do it again!!!

Couple
Lauren from Youngstown, OH
September 13, 2013
Couple
2.0
We got the room because it said it had a jacuzzi. We were expecting it to be in the bedroom area and kind of big. It was inside the bathroom and just a small tub with a couple jets. Also the drywall tape was coming off the walls. Not nice at all.

We stayed there for our wedding night. Told them in advanced it was our wedding night and they did nothing to make it special.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The large room and the lay out, it was big enough that you didn't feel it was all sleeping area.
Thought it was rather pricey. Had looked at it earlier and the prices jumped drastically. Of course there were only kings and handicapped rooms available when I booked and we needed two beds.

Very nice place. Don't think my travels will ever take me there again but if they did we would stay there.

Lynn from Fort Myers, FL
June 27, 2013
10.0
everything
nothing

expert staff great breakfast clean and very comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location.
Keys to the room did not work properly and the AC as well.
Business Traveler
Joel from Marblehead, MA
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location.
The room was a smoking room that I did not request. The smell was terrible and they couldn't move me. Next morning I was to have a meeting but couldn't because the hotel was having testing for 4th & 7th graders that took over the lobby.

Poor. I was not made aware that all that was left was smoking and I was not made aware I would't have use of a lobby table because of testing. Staff said they were sorry but offered no discount for a sub par room.First time I have been so disappointed with a Hampton. If someone would like to discuss in more detail please call xxx

Couple
Misha from Trophy Club, TX
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The Hotel staff was great and the room was extremely comfortable and clean.
It exceeded my expectations in everything.

The hotel is in a great spot to go North or South to other cities. It has a fantastic Italian pizza restaurant and bar across the street and a few other restaurants very close by. The hotel staff were very accommodating and super friendly. I really was impressed with how clean and generous the rooms were to stay in as well as the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Canfield, OH
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, well appointed.

This is the comfortable and pleasant place to stay. It is nicer than the other hotels around, especially in Austintown or Boardman.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Hamlin, NY
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was new so it was updated and the breakfast was outstanding. Beds were comfortable too.

This hotel has wonderful accommodations. The double room was very spacious and clean. The lobby was very comfortable and guest friendly. We were in town for the Canfield County Fair so the location was perfect. We will definitely stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Cookeville, TN
September 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent breakfast selection, good parking and location, clean rooms, WiFi.
Only problem was needing to run water for at least 15 minutes to get hot water.

Very happy with choice of this hotel. Excellent breakfast, clean room and amenities. Would highly recommend.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Youngstown-Canfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg