Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area in Woodland

Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2060 Freeway Drive
Woodland, CA 95776

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area in Woodland

# 1 of 9 hotels in Woodland
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Woodland, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quick and easy check out, very clean rooms, quiet
No

This is where we will stay when we visit Woodland

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Etna, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location
eggs tasted chewy; obviously not 100% real eggs funny smell in room

decent hotel

Couple
Hasmig from Los Angeles, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean good coffee
I was charged more because i wanted a non smoking room . it was overpriced too much had I gone to then first I would have pain $50 less for the same room. I will not use provolone again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from San Diego, CA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Meet our needs!!!!
No, staff was helpful and friendly!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
April 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
When we checked in, we were told we had reserved a smoking room. We are not smokers. Management remedied the situation by putting us in a junior suite, which was very spacious and comfortable. Nice breakfast selection, too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Woodland, CA
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel staff were courteous and friendly. the room was excellent and clean.i would like to thank the housekeeping staff for the wonderful job that they do.
not a thing did i dislike about this hotel.

Hampton suites and inn is a wonderful place to stay and relax. they completely believe in your privacy and do not bother you. the housekeeping staff was wonderful and attentive to all our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorayne from Murrieta, CA
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly desk attendant even though we checked in in the middle of the night! Spacious, clean room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from San Diego, CA
September 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms were large. Bathroom had nice amenities like hair dryer, night light and
nice water pressure in shower.
Front desk clerk was less than friendly. Had to ask twice to get a rollaway bed.

I was pleasantly surprised about the size of the rooms and general comfort. The room design was nice with mini fridge, coffee pot, iron, etc. It would be very nice for the business traveler.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Woodland-Sacramento Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg