Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country

Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country

Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8937 Brooks Road South
Windsor, CA 95492

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country in Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in Windsor
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Oakland, CA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and beautiful pool. The accommodations were great and very spacious, the staff were very friendly and helpful on the occasions we interacted with them. The breakfast was huge and delicious and the pool has cabanas! Would stay here again.
We arrived at about 4:30 (an hour and half AFTER check in) and we were told our room was still not ready. We were disappointed because we wanted to change and swim but they gave us a free bottle of wine while we waited. I doubt that this is a trend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmgham, AL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
1. Proximity to food, shopping and wineries. 2. Pool area was fantastic. 3. Hot and cold breakfast included. 4. Soft bed and clean well maintained room.
The air conditioning fan was quite loud, so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Percy from Allentown, PA
April 9, 2016
9.0
The friendliness of the staff and lication for visiting wineries.
The non meat breakfast on a couple days. Biscuit gavy does not count as meat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was clean. The room was a very nice size! Great breakfast and easy free parking. Easy central location. Loved the warm cookies of course!
The beds were not what we expected for a Hampton Inn. What we have loved in most of our experiences about Hampton Inns was that we could count on great beds. This hotel was not inexpensive by any means and should have decent beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff & clean, comfortable bed!
No
Couple
Shawnda from Modesto, CA
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Carole from Spokane, WA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We were very well taken care of.
N/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
In town with family participating in Vineman 70.3 Great breakfast options offered early enough to allow athletes to have a good meal before leaving for the race. There were also other little amenities offered to the athletes. Spacious rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor Sonoma Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.