Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington

Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington

Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
201 Holiday Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington in Wilmington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Schenectady, NY
January 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
I always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn. Great service, friendly staff and good breakfast. Hotel is pet friendly and very accommodating with pets.
Nothing is wrong with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Avon Lake, OH
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great for where we wanted to be. Staff was efficient, and polite.
I could write my name in the dust on the furniture. I realize that this isn't a busy time of years for them....but when they have an incoming reservation it would be nice to spruce up the room the guests will be occupying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was clean, safe and as expected. Loved the green space out back.
We were a member of a large wedding party and were supposed to have welcome bags in our rooms they were not there and we had to remind the staff.
Couple
Sharon from Cleveland Heights, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the staff. Nice size, clean room.The bathroom was large and afforded adequate space for all our toiletries. The kitchen staff puts out a wonderful breakfast...many choices. The hotel is very customer friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazingly friendly, the room was way bigger then I was expecting
The bed was a little uncomfortable. I couldn't place my figure on why but it hurt my back a little. nothing I couldn't deal with and it wont stop me from using this hotel again
Group Traveler
Lowell from Trabuco Canyon, CA
October 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
overall good hotel. Will look to stay at Hampton Inn more often.
all good
Couple
Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Soft bed, good pillows, good shower, delicious breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Would stay there again.
A bit too far off I-75, central to the town I guess. Was traveling up 75 and stopped for the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
excellent breakfast, spotless room, nice staff, fresh cookies and coffee in the evening when we checked in.
small room. just enough room for the king bed, tv stand and fridge/micro unit. i've paid less for larger rooms.also, we found it strange that the blanket and bedspread were all in one, which was kind of a gross thought, we always kick the bedspread off
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.