Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento in West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
800 Stillwater Road
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento in West Sacramento

# 1 of 15 hotels in West Sacramento
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Olivehurst, CA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hands down, I would have to say the bed.It WS the best bed I have ever slept in! I overslept,was late for workand I still woke up feeling rejuvenated and in a great mood.i I've heard of duvet but this was my first experience sleeping on one of the covers.
Nothing bad to say at all

The fanciest breakfast buffet ever. Seasoned to perfection, they were even nice enough to let us have a late checkout because we didn't want to leave yet. I wouldn't have any problem paying double the room cost, the stay was way more than worth it. I hope to go back soon!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Most comfortable bed ever! Great breakfast food! Mega-friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds are comfortable and everything is clean and professionally cared for. The breakfast is good, too.
They charged us extra $$ to reserve rooms w/ 2 queen beds instead of having a single king. That's ridiculous considering that it's the same room with the same amenities. I know of no other hotel that does that. All rooms (save suites) should be the same.
Racquel from Long Beach, CA
July 2, 2014
8.0
The room and bathroom was spacious. The staff was friendly and attentive.
The dresser only had 3 small drawers. I expect 4 large drawers at a minimum. I would upgrade asap!

The inside decor was simple but sophisticated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
June 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Selma, CA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean establishment, beautiful room, and helpful staff. The breakfast was fantastic as well
No heater in the bathroom
Patricia from Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2014
10.0
Has all amenities one would want and an unbelievable breakfast -- anything you could want!
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Exeter, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Very clean, good location.
The walls were very thin, the room above sounded like the were stomping & jumping off the bed till 11pm. Then someone checked into room next to us, all I could hear was laughing & talking till 2:30am, we were not happy. The worst experience I've ever had!

I will never stay at this hotel again, nor would I recommend it, unless you don't mind not sleeping, or can sleep with noise.

Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
February 27, 2014
9.0
Very pleasant shuttle driver!
Soda machine on our level was out of service.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg