Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
800 Stillwater Road
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento in West Sacramento

# 1 of 14 hotels in West Sacramento
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lee Ann from Loleta, CA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room size and breakfast.
Couple
Jonathan from Bennett, CO
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was organized and well maintained.
I wouldn't really call this a "dislike," for every room is different, but I really wasn't expecting my room to not have a microwave and refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Lakewood, CA
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
room was nice and the staff very accomidating
there aren't as many channels on the tv as the other hamptons I have stayed at
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great, the staff was friendly.
The noise from the freeway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I booked a room with fridge and microwave but my room had neither
Business Traveler
Donald from Twin Falls, ID
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, air conditioning not too noisy to sleep, close to where I needed to be
No bottled water for coffee in room,not much I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Charles from Cathedral City, CA
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast food was great, however no one to clean tables.
Had to clean a table to eat breakfast. Tables very dirty. Charged credit card for incidentals I did not use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Have been coming here every year for the last 5 years, always clean and well-kept. Duvets are laundered and fresh for each guest! The real gem is hotel employee who has a friendly smile for everyone and keeps the breakfast area well-stocked and pristine.
In the past, the front desk clerks have always been friendly and efficient. This time, the clerk barely made eye contact, didn't crack a smile and muttered a brief greeting. He did check us in promptly but a personal touch would have been appreciated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonyford, CA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
1 HBO channel
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.