Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
800 Stillwater Road
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento in West Sacramento

# 1 of 15 hotels in West Sacramento
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Cathedral City, CA
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast food was great, however no one to clean tables.
Had to clean a table to eat breakfast. Tables very dirty. Charged credit card for incidentals I did not use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Have been coming here every year for the last 5 years, always clean and well-kept. Duvets are laundered and fresh for each guest! The real gem is hotel employee who has a friendly smile for everyone and keeps the breakfast area well-stocked and pristine.
In the past, the front desk clerks have always been friendly and efficient. This time, the clerk barely made eye contact, didn't crack a smile and muttered a brief greeting. He did check us in promptly but a personal touch would have been appreciated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonyford, CA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
1 HBO channel
Business Traveler
Raul from Renton, WA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big/clean room. Comfy bed. Hotel personnel.
No

Breakfast wasn't the best. Other than that, everything was great and we would stay again.

Couple
Jeff from Des Moines, WA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised with the room, very comfortable bed and exceptional breakfast. Stayed at a variety of girls on this roudtrip. The Hampton provided the best overall experience.
Wish I could select Hampton every time when bidding on a great price for a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Redding, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New, great location. Evening staff very helpful & pleasant. Breakfast was fantastic & staff kept it clean & well stocked.
Nothing. It was the best hotel experience in a while!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice staff. Quiet and clean roon. Breakfast was pretty decent, especially when it was included in an already good rate.
There were no double queen beds available, but the hotel staff got us a roll away very fast.
Couple
William from Olivehurst, CA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hands down, I would have to say the bed.It WS the best bed I have ever slept in! I overslept,was late for workand I still woke up feeling rejuvenated and in a great mood.i I've heard of duvet but this was my first experience sleeping on one of the covers.
Nothing bad to say at all

The fanciest breakfast buffet ever. Seasoned to perfection, they were even nice enough to let us have a late checkout because we didn't want to leave yet. I wouldn't have any problem paying double the room cost, the stay was way more than worth it. I hope to go back soon!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Most comfortable bed ever! Great breakfast food! Mega-friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds are comfortable and everything is clean and professionally cared for. The breakfast is good, too.
They charged us extra $$ to reserve rooms w/ 2 queen beds instead of having a single king. That's ridiculous considering that it's the same room with the same amenities. I know of no other hotel that does that. All rooms (save suites) should be the same.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites West Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.