Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Cresson Boulevard
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks in Phoenixville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Phoenixville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
June 11, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Shelton, CT
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelia from Viloa, DE
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS THE BEST! THEY WERE VERY CHEERFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING.
I WISH THERE WERE MORE LARGE SHOWER TOWLES. THEY WERE DISPLAYED IN A BEAUTIFUL DESIGN BUT THERE WERE ONLY TWO LARGE TOWELS AND THERE WERE 3 PEOPLE IN OUR ROOM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Inwood, IA
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were treated like friends when we arrived. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Christopher from East Stroudsburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It's hard to pick one thing that I like the best, but if I have to choose, I would say it's the friendly staff.
My only complaint is the size of the parking lot, there aren't many spots when staying at the hotel for a convention in the nearby convention center.
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
May 25, 2016
10.0
Exceed our expectations in room size, friendly attitudes of employees, cleanliness, and better than average breakfast!
No. Would stay there again without any question!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Clements, MD
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very nice. great location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, NH
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Simply outstanding staff, room, breakfast and service. This hotel should be a solid 5 stars. They might consider more electric outlets accessible from the bed to charge while you work or sleep in/on the bed. Other than that, OUTSTANDING!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.