Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks in Phoenixville

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cresson Boulevard
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks in Phoenixville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Phoenixville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Charleston, WV
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The employee us that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast wasn't much. The hot food looked gross. We left and went somewhere else to eat.
Couple
R Sean from Mckinney, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mount Bethel, PA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was perfect location for our needs. Our daughter graduated from VFCC and we were there to attend the ceremony. This hotel is 10 minutes from the campus.
The bed was softer than I like, but that is a matter of personal taste.
Solo Traveler
William from Staten Island, NY
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentive and hotel very clean.
No

It was convenient to everything. Once nearby shopping areas are completed it will be even better. Perfect location if you plan on spending time at Phoenixville or Valley Forge.

Couple
Robert from Mckees Rocks, PA
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly people, clean and right by the Philly Expo.
Business Traveler
Nora from Madison Township, PA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Every one was so friendly and so anxious to go out of their way to make me feel comfortable... the place was so clean
no nothing.

I would come back to this hotel everytime I had to come to the area...I would not even look for anywhere else... I was completely pleased....

Senior Travelers
John from Lady Lake, FL
October 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
IT'S ACCESS TO WHERE WE WANTED TO GO & BREAKFAST BAR.
Couple
Connecting from Statte College, PA
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The free dinner was excellent
nothing at all

free breakfast, free parking, free dinner nice room, nice staff perfect

Solo Traveler
Donna from Dumfries, VA
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The closeness to the event.
Not a thing. I have no complaints about this hotel.

The staff was great. The rooms were clean. The bed was so comfortable. I enjoyed the free breakfast in the mornings. I enjoyed staying at the Hampton Inn so much I plan on staying there again next year.

Solo Traveler
Sonia from Leola, PA
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and of a good size.
The lobby and the hallways were extremely hot! Just getting in the elevator made me anxious becasue of hot hot the areas were. The air conditioner in my room (504) was SO loud I barely slept.When it shut off it still hummed and was even more anoying.

This was my least favorite Hampton Inn that I have stayed at. If it wasn't that I was exhausted and already in bed I would have asked to change rooms because of the rediculous air conditioner.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg