Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks in Phoenixville

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cresson Boulevard
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks in Phoenixville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Phoenixville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, nice staff
Has started raising rates

Convenient

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Chesapeake, VA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Charleston, WV
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The employee us that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast wasn't much. The hot food looked gross. We left and went somewhere else to eat.
Couple
R Sean from Mckinney, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mount Bethel, PA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was perfect location for our needs. Our daughter graduated from VFCC and we were there to attend the ceremony. This hotel is 10 minutes from the campus.
The bed was softer than I like, but that is a matter of personal taste.
Solo Traveler
William from Staten Island, NY
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentive and hotel very clean.
No

It was convenient to everything. Once nearby shopping areas are completed it will be even better. Perfect location if you plan on spending time at Phoenixville or Valley Forge.

Couple
Robert from Mckees Rocks, PA
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly people, clean and right by the Philly Expo.
Business Traveler
Nora from Madison Township, PA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Every one was so friendly and so anxious to go out of their way to make me feel comfortable... the place was so clean
no nothing.

I would come back to this hotel everytime I had to come to the area...I would not even look for anywhere else... I was completely pleased....

Senior Travelers
John from Lady Lake, FL
October 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
IT'S ACCESS TO WHERE WE WANTED TO GO & BREAKFAST BAR.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg