Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 Meeting Place Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center in Valdosta

# 4 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room layout is fantastic! Loved the wetbar! Staff was super!
Comfortable funiture is a bit too big for the room.
Couple
Christopher W. from Valdosta, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location, still close to town but still away from it all.
The main thing that I didn't like is the negativity memory my wife & I will have remembering the honeymoon phase of our wedding. They just really dropped the ball and kinda ruined the weekend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Danville, IN
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and the staff was great!!
no

Just really enjoyed our stay!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The spaciousness of the room, and the ease for using the wi-fi.
Nothing.
Couple
Edward from Macon, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good Location in Valdosta. Friendly Staff Good Breakfast
Parking was somewhat limited

I would choose again on another trip to Valdosta

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room...nice television and great shower...
I felt disrespected by the young woman at the front desk when I checked out in the morning around 11 am... as I handed over the card keys and asked a question about my "invoice" I was given a curt answer and he turned her back on me...no ? about my stay..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melodi from Athens, GA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was comfortable and clean.

I would recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff , customer service were excellent. Especially liked the public lobby/breakfast area which was spacious and tastefully decorated.
No, but the entrance behind the conference center was a little tricky to see at first.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judson from Bremen, GA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I told your agent when booking that I needed the SEC Network to watch my team play on Saturday night and that it was a deal breaker for me. She checked with the hotel and reported back to me that they did. Missed kickoff and watched in bar with no volume.

Booked suite, but everything was in one room. Not what I call a suite.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.