Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center in Valdosta

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 Meeting Place Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center in Valdosta

# 5 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kris from Tallahassee, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall niceness of the hotel
Its hard to find the road to the entrance. The Hampton in sign is about 200 yards down the road from where the actual entrance, its not much of a complaint but its the only one I have.

Very nice, large rooms, very clean.

Group Traveler
Sophia from Conyers, GA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Available amenities, breakfast, fridge, and microwave.
Fridge was hot and very loud. The a/c unit was not central in my room, but central in other members rooms and it minimally cooled the room. The bed was extremely hard and caused back ache. Entire group, 10 rooms, complained of their beds.
Group Traveler
Samuel from Conyers, GA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Bed and the morning breakfast.
In the second room we rented, the AC unit went out. Around 1:30am we requested another room and it was given. It was an upgrade.

Overall the stay was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Bloomingdale, GA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very conveniently located to Wild Adventures and to restaurants and shopping.

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. I didn't take advantage of any other amenities, but breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly front desk staff
air didn't cool in our room cooler than 70, but was manageable to get sleep

great location, good variety on breakfast buffet and check in was quick!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room keys that were given did not open the door and there was mold in the bathroom.I would have preferred to have been given another room up front.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great close to the interstate but not too.
They put me in a smoking room when I booked a non-smoking. I have asthma so this was a big problem. They put me in two smoking rooms before they finally put me in a non-smoking handicap room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodie from Norcross, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was nice and cool when arrived!
breakfast area small

the bed slept good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homesdale, FL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
LOCATION
Stained Pillows not the pillow cases but the pillows. We always remove the pillow cases to make sure pillows are clean. Unfortunately they were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We didn't encounter anything at the hotel that didn't exceed our expectations. I would highly recommend the breakfast -- FANTASTIC!!
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg