Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2 Meeting Place Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center in Valdosta

# 4 of 26 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfy bed, great amenities.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, CT
February 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central location, warm and knowledgable staff, large and clean room, and a professional atmosphere throughout the hotel...in short, I had a wonderful stay. Thank you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Stanchfield, MN
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable beds and great breakfast choices
The rooms had thin walls so we could here our neighbors talking.
Couple
Lisa from Douglasville, GA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and new.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NY
December 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel was very nice, super clean and well appointed. The size of the room and the bathroom was a wonderful surprise.
Our reception at the front desk was awful. A girl in a t-shirt, no smile, no greeting, and it went down hill from there. She alone will cause us never to return. And then we ordered pizza and they made us go to the lobby to pick up. Really??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
October 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee served us in the happy hour and was friendly, outgoing and told every person that they were special and the happy hour was to show their appreciation to us. She even got Ritz crackers for a guest that didnt feel well. She made the evening g
Some caulk was peeled back in the shower, small fix for the motel, but looked sloppy to a guest. Breakfast was great, but the coffee was awful, I would get tea next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandria from Braxton, MS
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
What we loved best about the hotel was the cleaniness and the breakfast. Both were really great and we look forward to staying there again when we come back through.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they went out of their way to bring milk to my children, we got there late and allowed them to swim a little after closing, even brought us towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean room with a large bathroom.
Really crowded at Saturday breakfast. Wished the waffle maker was in a different spot so that people could wait for that and others could still get to the other offerings, but food was good and the staff went to find extra chairs for us.
Couple
Shirley from Mt. St. Joseph, OH
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hampton affords the greatest sense of security with all the rooms openings to the inner hallway. Before that they are exemplary in their service, cleanliness and sophistication with which customers are accommodated.
Nothing
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Valdosta/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.