Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East

Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East

Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
251 South Wilmot Road
Tucson, AZ 85710

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East in Tucson

# 5 of 113 hotels in Tucson
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ewa from Pomona, CA
June 21, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Bonn, Germany
June 3, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joy from Rio Rico, AZ
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hampton Inns are our favorite hotel to stay in. We are rarely disappointed! The staff were great, the location was perfect for us!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
March 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, excellent beds and pillows, good free breakfast.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Overpriced.
Senior Travelers
Ardith from Mesa, AZ
November 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was clean,and the bed sheets smelled clean to indicate they were freshly washed with bleach. The air conditioning unit functioned well, and it was easy to adjust the temperature. The shower function was nice. Breakfast service was very adequate.
The bathroom counter and sink were much too high. I am only 5 feet tall and had to stand on my tip toes to brush my teeth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient and in a good location.
No.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Phoenix, AZ
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, ease of check-in, breakfast included
It was fine for the class of hotel, not a luxury hotel but we did not expect that!
Business Traveler
Julie from Glendale, AZ
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room...it was what I expected. Also very nice breakfast.
At check the girl at the front desk, was not friendly... I really did not feel welcomed. I really was taken back, if you do not like the public you should get a different job.
Ron from Safford, AZ
March 28, 2016
10.0
Ease of entry easy friendly manner of staff, cleanliness
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.