Hotels in Tucson

Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East

Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East

Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
251 South Wilmot Road
Tucson, AZ 85710

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East in Tucson

# 5 of 127 hotels in Tucson
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeffery from Visalia, CA
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Santa Fe, NM
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Varied food in buffet, comfortable rooms.
Fussy climate control system.

Enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Thatcher, AZ
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
Access to the hotel was a little confusing.
Couple
Mary from Las Cruces, NM
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hampton consistency. Breakfast, predictably very good.
Uncharacteristically, maid service nearly nonexistent. Room was serviced, but we had to look hard to find evidence of it. Coffee and towels not replaced &c. Advising the front desk presented the appearance of making no difference.

Isolated shortcomings of this trip seem just that -- isolated. But, as too often happens, staff that was more polite than usual was also less responsive to some real issues that came through the front desk.

Sungil from Tempe, AZ
March 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Al at the front desk was really helpful, even to the poor hispanic man who coudn't speak English in front of me. The hotel was really clean, and had a very modern look and feel to it. It had a perfect location walking distance from the mall and a church.
The breakfast area was very spacious, but the furniture could be optimized to allow for more seats.

Overall I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price, businesses close to the hotel
None

Great place if you want to be a bit further east and south of U of A.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinon, AZ
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the food... and the greeting that I received at check in time. I was also located next to a mall with made evening activities entertaining.

The food was fairly good. The staff was fairly

Couple
Steven from Story City, IA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
New and great location, clean, great breakfast, modern rooms and reasonable
No
Couple
Dennis from Gallup, NM
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, exercise room, and swimming pool. Wonderful breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg