Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3279 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn in Mississauga

# 6 of 73 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even though it was a 2.5 star hotel, the treatment was like a 4 star hotel. Staff were polite, clean rooms, breakfast was awesome, there was even an evening snack time- we felt it was like dinner

Very close to the airport. Great deal for money, shuttle was on time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk staff was excellent, friendly and effective.
Breakfast very poor.. They ran out of several things like coffee, eggs, sausages, bananas, apples, etc. .When they placed bananas, they were brown and too ripe to eat. Eggs finally came at 9:53.One of the juices tasted like colored water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle and hot buffet breakfast
Nothing

Always stay here if the price is right as I love the location and comfort of the hotel

Couple
Kevin from Winnipeg, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
the breakfast was great, what a way to start the day
it had a bright light outside our room from the parking lot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The politeness of the staff. The cleanliness of the room and most of all the delicious breakfast.
Had to wait almost an hour for the shuttle to arrive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland, Canada
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I booked a very nice Room with a King bed for my stay and the Desk Clerk gave me an additional upgrade when I had accidentally booked an "Accessible" room that I did not require. The room was very nice and large.
The toilet was running on for some reason but I was too tired to call and wait for someone to deal with it. I was planning on using ear plugs anyways so it didn't bother me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean. The breakfast was awesome!
The queen room is small. The size is not too bad if you just want to sleep there.

It has airport shuttle coming every 30 min so it's very convenient to get there.

Couple
Gary from Auburndale, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great snack in the evening plus a good breakfast selection
Charged for parking

Good location near the airport. Good shuttle service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel offered a complimentary (light)buffet dinner and breakfast which were both very good! Rooms were very clean and staff were very friendly. Would definitely book this hotel again.

When I booked the hotel, I knew that breakfast was included which was a factor in booking the hotel. When I checked in, I was also informed that on the night of my stay a complimentary, light dinner buffet would be included. I was surprised as I did not have to leave the hotel to go for dinner. It was very good and was a huge bonus! The rooms were very clean, the bed very comfortable, it was very quiet despite being close to the airport and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely book this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzie from Belleville, Canada
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Heat was not working properly, it was cold and the temperature of water in the pool was freezing.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.