Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn in Mississauga

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3279 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn in Mississauga

# 6 of 71 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Auburndale, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great snack in the evening plus a good breakfast selection
Charged for parking

Good location near the airport. Good shuttle service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel offered a complimentary (light)buffet dinner and breakfast which were both very good! Rooms were very clean and staff were very friendly. Would definitely book this hotel again.

When I booked the hotel, I knew that breakfast was included which was a factor in booking the hotel. When I checked in, I was also informed that on the night of my stay a complimentary, light dinner buffet would be included. I was surprised as I did not have to leave the hotel to go for dinner. It was very good and was a huge bonus! The rooms were very clean, the bed very comfortable, it was very quiet despite being close to the airport and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely book this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzie from Belleville, Canada
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Heat was not working properly, it was cold and the temperature of water in the pool was freezing.
Business Traveler
Chris from West Chester, PA
November 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Hampton Inns are always so clean and the rooms are always made up perfectly. I love the fresh sheets everyday. The staff is always courteous and helpful.

Hampton Inns are always so clean and the rooms are always made up perfectly. I love the fresh sheets everyday. The staff is always courteous and helpful.

Business Traveler
Joni from Ottawa, Canada
March 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast is terrific and staff is friendly.
Nothing.

Overall the hotel is pleasant and clean, met the needs I had for the trip.

Group Traveler
Marc from Arverne, NY
August 3, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds are great, convenient location despite distance from downtown...accessibility to highway.
no rubber duckie like US Hamptons have...

Hotel is very clean, well staffed with cheerful and helpful people. Breakfast was good, supplied well, and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Lively, Canada
June 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
parking free
breakfast space too crowded - no room to eat, had to take it up to the room
Couple
L. Marie from Roswell, GA
August 19, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable! I love Hampton Inns!

This Hampton was located near the airport. The view wasn't the best because of it (lots of parking lots) but it wasn't bad either. The room was clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable and the breakfast was free! What more could you ask for?

Group Traveler
Barbara from Lancaster,NY
August 26, 2009
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms and comfortable beds.

Will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Sean from Normandy,TN
January 4, 2009
Couple
8.0

Close to the airport. Clean, safe and close to Toronto. Everything at this hotel was perfect and as it should have been.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg