Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3279 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn in Mississauga

# 7 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steve from Kirkland Lake, Canada
July 2, 2016
1.0
I got charged a smoking fee because they claimed they found evidence. Even though I don't smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dhruv from Ogdensburg, NY
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nia from Burnaby, Canada
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the convenience of having the shuttle, the room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and our check in gentleman and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Thank you!
Traveling late not many options for dining but we were accommodated with pizza :), delivered to our room. Good enough!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Scarborough, Canada
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing breakfast and beautiful hotel. I'd definetly stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Ease of access
No restaurant No bar
Business Traveler
James from Gulfport, MS
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The advertising mentioned a complimentary hot breakfast. They did not even have a bowl of cereal much less anything hot, except hot water for tea.
The advertising mentioned a complimentary hot breakfast. Nothing except excuses why there was nothing except hot water for tea.
Couple
Thomas from Williamsburg, VA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. They let us play in the pool past the pool hours, so we were able to enjoy our stay.
The Internet didn't work well when I'd be far from the door.
Ihsan from Clawson, MI
December 1, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Scottsville, NY
November 18, 2015
10.0
24 hour shuttle to airport. Bed was comfortable. Water and lemon in lobby.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.