Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3279 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn in Mississauga

# 8 of 73 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forrest, Canada
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ann from London, Canada
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
close proximity to airport; bed was comfy
no restaurant to dine for supper or have drinks
Solo Traveler
Karen from Los Angeles, CA
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was only there overnight. The room was clean, linen was crisp. I didn't even look outside to see where I was. Nor did I watch TV. All I wanted to do was eat something and go to sleep.
There was no microwave in my room, no food to buy that late at night but popcorn, They were out of diet drinks. They kept saying it was late. It wasn't that late. This a layover hotel and there's nowhere around to get food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Chelmsford, Canada
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and a great size and great layout
It was good
Group Traveler
Nancy from Kirkland Lake, Canada
January 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, KY
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Hot breakfast was provided every morning.
The hotel staff lacked customer service and friendliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
quality for price
bedding not awesome like they used to have
Steve from Kirkland Lake, Canada
July 2, 2016
1.0
I got charged a smoking fee because they claimed they found evidence. Even though I don't smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dhruv from Ogdensburg, NY
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nia from Burnaby, Canada
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the convenience of having the shuttle, the room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and our check in gentleman and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Thank you!
Traveling late not many options for dining but we were accommodated with pizza :), delivered to our room. Good enough!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Ontario, Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.