Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula in Temecula

Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28190 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula in Temecula

# 3 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Family with Young Children(1) | Senior Traveler(1)
Couple
Judy from Lake Forest, CA
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was totally surprised it had a 2.5 star rating. It should be much higher. The property was awesome - loved our stay there. Breakfast exceeded our expectations.
Nope.
Couple
Michael from Valencia, CA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Freshly washed bed covers & bedding. Cleanliness

Consistent Hampton inn quality. Breakfast was better than expected

Couple
Richard from Palmdale, CA
July 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
convenient and quiet
carpets needed cleaning, instant eggs

excellent hotel, competent staff and convenient for wine tasting

Couple
Hector from Riverside, CA
March 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms great breakfast

Very clean rooms great staff and great breakfast conveniently located.

Couple
Lisa from Chino, CA
February 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff and service was excellent from check-in to check-out. Great breakfast included in room price. Room was comfortable and very clean. Highly recommend!

A big disappointment was that the Priceline price was more than the standard rate the hotel publishes. I did not know this but the day before check in I went to the hotel site and looked at room rates and discovered the room price was less. I called the hotel and they were nice enough to upgrade us, but did say third-party booking isn't always the cheapest. I will definitely check directly with the hotel before booking third party again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Love the fact that Hampton Hotels wash their duvet covers after each visit. the breakfast also was very good.
No restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Judy from Northridge, CA
November 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was more than adequate.

It more than suited my purposes. It was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and polite. The free breakfast was more than you would expect . I also liked the little convenience store next to the lobby. I would most certainly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Couple
Jennifer from Anaheim, CA
October 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location and space in room and taxi information as well.
No.

if you want a room that is spacious and close enough to old Town Temecula and Temecula wine tasting, this is a good choice.

Couple
Deborah from Imperial, CA
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel is at a good location, nearby to old town Temecula. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable.

This is a great hotel for weekend getaways in Temecula. It is within walking distance of old town Temecula and its many restaurants and shops.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 11 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg