Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
28190 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula in Temecula

# 1 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel was the aesthetics and the complimentary breakfast. It was a decent spread and there was always a staff around refilling everything.
It's nice that it was located next to the freeway, but the layout of the area wasn't great. It was hard to spot it as the sign that's close to the street is completely blocked by trees. Also the ingress and egress aren't the best.
Couple
Lucina from Chino Hills, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Attentive and everyone we encountered was so friendly. The rooms were beautifully done. Everything was great!!
No. The online rating should be much higher than 2.5 stars!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Diane from Waterloo, IA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Eating area was too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect. Staff was great and we loved our room. Breakfast was also delicious. This hotel was worth every penny. I'll be back again if I'm in the area.
Unfortunately we were stuck with neighbors who got in around 7am and were up drinking and partying all morning. We didn't get any sleep. The hotel itself was lovely and the staff was great. We just got the bad neighbors this time around.
Couple
Lunja from Winchester, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was modern, clean & a well maintained property, staff was very nice & accommodating.
Couple
Sondra from Chandler, AZ
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
in a very convenient location, close to services, dining, shopping, Costco, & ez route to wine tastings! the Staff was super, friendly, room was ready for us, well made up & appointed, free wifi, ample parking. yummy breakfast, and great coffee!
no... we stayed at the Hampton before and we'll definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
November 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness.
Difficult entrance from road
Couple
Jennifer from Tustin, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great free breakfast. Beautiful room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.