Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1301 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was great.
in the pictures, it looked much bigger and nicer, the pool was tiny, couldn't even put a lounge chair out to sun :(
Couple
Bruce from Miami Gardens, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
A real nice hotel in a great location.
A housekeeping person placed our do not disturb sign outside our door to avoid cleaning it.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Spring, TX
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel with great staff
Not in the best part of town
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Houston, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and staff was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Security, constant coffee, tea, or hit chocolate, room, employee service
PARKING. I had to park across the street in an unpaved and dark lot and still paid for it
Couple
Jessica from Perrysburg, OH
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and constantly cleaning.
I liked everything about it.
Couple
Dorothy from Inverness, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was within walking distance to Ybor City. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean
no

This hotel is within walking distance to food and entertainment in Ybor City. Our room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. We did not eat in the morning but they do serve a complimentary hot breakfast. I plan on staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Ybor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location,how clean it was, nice staff, and all the free things that were included with the price.
It was loud at night because other guest were partying but the hotel did provide earplugs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE SUPER COURTEOUS AND CARING; SERVICES WERE AVAILABLE 24/7.....
THE WAY THEY PRINTED OUR RECEIPTS WHEN PAYING WITH CASH....

NICE, COMFORTABLE, EASY ACCESS, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL.....

Business Traveler
Robert from Las Cruces, NM
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was really accommodating. The free shuttle service they provided to the conference center was extremely helpful. The hotel is located only a few blocks from great nightlife and restaurants.
The free internet service was spotty. If you are planning on getting work done while staying there, you might want to consider going to a coffee shop with a better connection.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Ybor City, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.