Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2740 Cypress Ridge Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 1 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Park, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding hotel service. We were upgraded to a queen suite upon check in.
One evening they changed some of the carpeting outside the elevators. The inconvenience was brief but the adhesive odor was strong. I guess those things have to get done sometime.

Excellent hotel experience. Free continental breakfast and 24 hour coffe/tea was great. The pool was beautiful. Housekeeping cleaned our room quickly and thoroughly each day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel and Staff were excellent.Very quiet and clean. Good free Breakfast and free parking.If I were coming to Tampa I would surely stay there again.
A little out of the way but not bad.
Couple
John from Bridgewater, NJ
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel's cleanliness, the continental breakfast, and size of room were all good.
There was a leak in the ceiling of our room on the 5th floor due to heavy overnight rain. Drip was heavy enough to wake us up and get desk wet.

I have stayed in Hampton Inn & Suites before and found them to be clean and comfortable. Only disappointment here was ceiling leak in my room.

Couple
Carole from St-Jerome, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
All it si perfection.
Nothing it is an excellent hotel.
Business Traveler
Fredric from San Antonio, TX
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was in the location that I needed; easy check in and check out; nice breakfast
The gym was quite limited; a multi-station weight machine and a second treadmill would be ideal.
Business Traveler
Gwen from Tallahassee, FL
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
We regularly use Hilton properties and we are never disappointed in the service received for the cost.
No
Couple
Thor from Harrisburg, NC
August 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean rooms, nice decor, nice staff, great beds, quiet, good value for the price.
the only thing we did not like was the powdered eggs for breakfact. the eggs in my sea rations in the Army 40 years ago were better than these. change these and this will be our hotel of choice for our 4 trips a years (3-4 nights each stay)to visit family
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable.
price was a bit high

overall it was a positive experience. Location was far from Tampa's attractions but there were good eating locations closely.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg