Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2740 Cypress Ridge Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 1 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Indianapolis, IN
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was great! I loved that they changed the comforter that was on the bed between guests! This does not occur often any more.
The room we had initially had blood on the closet door which the staff cleaned once we pointed it out. That caused me concern regarding the cleanliness of the rest of the room. Also, although the hot breakfast was nice, it was not quite up to caliber

The hotel was in a magnificent location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was smooth with no delays. I loved the experience. The beds were very comfortable. It was peaceful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Brooksville, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It didn't look like the pictures I seen but in all still was a nice room. Was expecting a different style room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beds were very hard making it difficult to sleep.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Oakland, ME
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean. The front desk was very pleasant and accomodating. The hotel was in a convenient location for our needs. The beds were very comfortable.
The water pressure in the shower was very weak, therefore it was like a sprinke of water coming out of the shower head. Maye it was due to being on the 5th floor.
Couple
Jon from Bowie, MD
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marsha from Gainesville, FL
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was better than I expected. My sister was with me and she kept saying this room is great. Breakfast was great. We had plenty of selections and we were very happy.
Everyone tried to park around the front door, so we decide to drive around back and found plenty of space and room to park her vehicle and we were closer to the elevator that way. So, what seemed like something bad, was really good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Park, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding hotel service. We were upgraded to a queen suite upon check in.
One evening they changed some of the carpeting outside the elevators. The inconvenience was brief but the adhesive odor was strong. I guess those things have to get done sometime.

Excellent hotel experience. Free continental breakfast and 24 hour coffe/tea was great. The pool was beautiful. Housekeeping cleaned our room quickly and thoroughly each day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel and Staff were excellent.Very quiet and clean. Good free Breakfast and free parking.If I were coming to Tampa I would surely stay there again.
A little out of the way but not bad.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.