Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate

Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate in Swansboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate

Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
215 Old Hammock Road
Swansboro, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate in Swansboro

# 1 of 3 hotels in Swansboro
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Eden, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was immaculate. Nicest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was great. Check in/out was a breeze.
The pool water was cold
Group Traveler
Regina from Lithonia, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The service and the morning buffett.The atmosphere there was greatI really enjoyed myself.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loacation, Breakfast
Room 312 Mold all over bathtub, bad very bad
Couple
Richard from Hanover, NH
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the sitting space in the room and the location was great.
Couple
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great and very acomodating. Another great Hampton Inn hotel.
Bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
This was the nicest Hampton Inn & Suites we have had the pleasure to stay at! I found out about this hotel from another hotel review, and was so grateful to the person who recommended it. We had other family members staying down the road, glad we did not
The water pressure in the shower. It would take 3 times as long in the shower washing out shampoo & soap - not helping with water conversation that is the intention of the shower head.
Couple
Gary from Wilmington, MA
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location was perfect for our trip & the staff was very friendly & helpful.
one of the treadmills in the exercise room was out of order but there was another machine plus other options.

very nice. This was the first time staying at a Hampton Inn, usually look for Marriotts because of points. I signed up for Hilton Honors & will absolutely look for other Hilton hotels. The rooms were large & very comfortable. The hotel was clean and the staff was great. The hospitality hour was very nice also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dousman, WI
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was wonderful. Large rooms, very clean, breakfast was awesome and the staff was extremely freindly and always cleaning.
Nope

I could not believe the sound proofness of these rooms. We would definately return to this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro/Near Camp Lejeune Bear Creek Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg