Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1150 Nw Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North in Stuart

# 2 of 11 hotels in Stuart
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kris from Miami Beach, FL
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Room selected for me was by the elevator, but I didn't request to change it. It turned out to be fine.
Not really anything, except one of the people in my room snores to much, and that's not the hotel's problem!
Jerry from Arverne, NY
June 28, 2017
9.0
Great location on a one of the nicest beaches in Florida.
Couple
Ruth from Hialeah, FL
June 27, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Cape Coral, FL
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
all above. I always stay at Hampton's because I know the bed will be clean an VERY comfortable. This time was no exception. Don't know why the 2.5 star rating. I would give it a 5/5 or 10/10, whatever you are using.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Vero Beach, FL
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient. Price. Close to everything.
Breakfast wasn't that good. Great selection but the hot food taste wasn't good
Solo Traveler
John from New York, NY
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the staff. I have been staying at this property since it opened and the current staff is so friendly and accommodating.the best manager!!!!!! Thank you I will see you soon.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Islip, NY
April 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, attentive staff, great breakfast room!
Couple
Curtis from Oregon City, OR
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front counter staff was very helpful in finding street locations and pointing out places to eat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatillo, Puerto Rico
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly and helpful hotel staff
room A/C was programmed to stop at intervals and O was not able to make it run without interruptions. Every time the A/C stopped we all woke up almost every tome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the receptionist behind the desk - She was helpful and went above and beyond to help make our stay the best ever.
The air conditioner was loud when it would come on.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.