Hotels in Stuart

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1150 Nw Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North in Stuart

# 2 of 10 hotels in Stuart
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from New York, NY
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Devon and Amy are the best!! They are friendly and made me feel like I was the only guess at your hotel. They both deserve a pay increase!
I did not like that I was never the guess of the day. Just Kidding! Love that property
Couple
Dixie from Seffner, FL
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great price for a great location, decent breakfast, really helpful and friendly staff.
The pillows could have been firmer, but really, nothing to complain about.
Couple
Rosemary from Kenton, OH
March 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, and clean rooms and a great breakfast.
no

hotelwas very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. the free breakfast was great. I would recomend this hotel. i would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Pleasant Ridge, MI
February 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and staff were great. I also liked the pool and workout room.
No, everything was good.

Stuart is a great place to visit and the Stuart Hampton made my stay are the more special. The staff was courteous and the room was clean. The breakfast is quite nice and goes til 10 am. The pool and workout facility was great and I will definitely be back. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers, vacationers and anyone else.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff :)

There is no view from the hotel it's not at a special location but that is not why I stay in a hotel. I there to sleep and be comfortable, rooms are beautiful love that they have a gym I used it several times, breakfast in the morning it was all great :)

Couple
Dee from Newland, NC
November 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
location and size not too big
didn't replenish our coffee supply after cleaning the room

Easy to find on a main road - compact - clean and nice breakfast included

Senior Travelers
Vicki from Margate, FL
September 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
4.0
Easy access to main lobby.
For a new place, it had very dark colors and didn't seem to have a cheery appearance.

Booked this hotel because of claim to access someone disabled, room was located not on main floor, walk in shower head was broken off, bed linens were not of the best quality, lumpy bedspread. I had booked this room for 2 nights and only stayed one. I must say the bathroom was huge easily accessible for a wheelchair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from White Plains, MD
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Our fridge broke mid stay. We had a new one when we returned later in the day. Free breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Zachary, LA
June 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was practically brand new with nice rooms, excellent breakfast and great free snack bag.
I cannot think of anything that I did not like. The hotel was well priced for the service.

My wife and 2 girls loved the hotel. The free breakfast was nice with eggs, bacon, fresh made Belgium waffles, bagels, fruit, coffee and juice. We stayed there for 4 days and we really enjoyed the pool and the proximity to the bridge that we could run over for exercise in the morning. On our way out each day, there would be snack bags at the front desk that we could take with us which included: apple, water, muffin and cereal bar. The staff was nice and the room was new and clean. ...read more

Couple
Kristofer from Sebring, FL
May 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room was great.

Spacious room, very clean, staff super nice and helpful and a full breakfast. What more could you ask for. We booked another weekend getaway for the following month.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg