Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1150 Nw Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North in Stuart

# 2 of 11 hotels in Stuart
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the receptionist behind the desk - She was helpful and went above and beyond to help make our stay the best ever.
The air conditioner was loud when it would come on.
Solo Traveler
John from New York, NY
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The King Suite room was perfect for my wife and I.
It really was a fantastic stay...the only two things that would have made it better would be a better view (sits right next to US1) and to have a hot tub (nice pool but no hot tub). Both unnecessary things but would have kicked it up another notch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was skimpy. Did not have much of a selection. I thought it to be very limited.
Group Traveler
James from Schenactady, NY
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from North Brunswick, NJ
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location.
It was fine.
Solo Traveler
John from New York, NY
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is fantastic. Hotel Employee and her staff really know how to treat all their guest. They are wonderful!!!!
There was a storm and satellite TV went out for the entire time I was there. I am not sure why the upper management (and not the immediate staff) of Hampton did not get the TV issue resolved quicker. The TV was out 4 out of the 5 days that I was there.
Solo Traveler
Ahmed from Male, Maldives
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location. Nice hotel.
The room was a bit tiny.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Port Richey, FL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Gilman, IL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff far exceeded excellence!
Nope

Clean, good price, friendly and accommodating staff

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.