Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo

Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo

Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5650 Oakland Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo in Saint Louis

# 4 of 86 hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, quiet
nothing

The hotel is clean and modern with friendly staff. There is adequate safe parking, and it is in an excellent location. Even though the hotel is located right next to a major highway, the room was quiet with no road noise. I will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Karen from Orlando, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff!! The staff!! The staff! I can't say enough about how pleasant and accommodating the staff were.
The only complaint we had was that the headboard in the room didn't seem to be attached properly so turning over in bed caused the headboard to bang against the wall. That was bothersome and made it difficult to get a really good night's sleep.

The hotel is centrally located and had a very nice breakfast, the staff are awesome. We stayed the 4th of July and the staff went out of their way to help us have a great 4th of July experience on the lawn of the hotel (no driving needed). I highly recommend the hotel and, oh, did I mention the staff??? They are wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Louisville, KY
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Some of the staff was even walking around and taking your dirty plates off of the table at the continental breakfast--this surprised me. Hotel was very clean and I was impressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Porter, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Attention to detail is evident! Excellent hotel for a family!

Great room! We stayed in the 2 queen studio suite. It was quite spacious. The sofa bed was extremely convenient even though the mattress comfort level was on par with a pullout couch. Exceptional staff and service! Every staff personnel we saw had a smile on their face and was eager to make your stay a wonderful experience. We all loved the cookies in the evening after long days of being a tourist. Fantastic breakfast with the largest variety of fresh fruit that I have seen at a hotel breakfast! It also offered a waffle bar (not just syrup), oatmeal bar, omelets, meat, muffins, bagels, toasts, yogurt (plain and Greek), as well as cereals. A staff member came around the breakfast tables and offered the children stickers or a little prize. The pool was a little loud, but it's an indoor pool. We expected a higher noise level. Countless little extras made our stay the most memorable hotel experience with children that I can recall. We loved it! ...read more

Group Traveler
Sheldon from Pleasant Hope, MO
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best free breakfast ever, better than many I have paid for. The pool is heated nicely and was good size for playing with the kids.
The driveway to the hotel entrance is subtle and very easy to miss for first time visitors.
Couple
Pamela from Overland Park, KS
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location location location!!'
No.

Extremely clean, extremely well decorated, wonderfully comfortable bed. Top notch customer service!! Hotel employee at the front desk is on par with the front desk agents at the nation's poshest hotels!! Safe upscale location in the heart of all the best of St Louis!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sari from Oak Park, IL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel. The pool was small, but good enough for us. It was nice that they had pool noodles there for the kids to play with. The breakfast had a lot of options which was great too. The kids enjoyed the unlimited hot chocolate in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
everything was fantastic, location, staff, breakfast, room.I will definitely stay here in the future.
the pool had such strong chlorine, just being in the room made our eyes water and 2 out of my 3 kids ended up with welts and rashes after being in the pool for only about 20 minutes. This probably wasn't the norm as the next day didn't smell as strong.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Webb City, MO
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Evansville, IN
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I LOVE the location of this hotel. It's in a clean, and safe environment, directly across from the St. Louis Zoo and multiple other attractions.
Wish they had mini fridges in the rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis At Forest Park, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.