Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il in Springfield

Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2300 Chuckwagon Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il in Springfield

# 1 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Antonio from Plainfield, IL
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I can't believe this hotel is rated 2 1/2 stars. The staff was extremely helpful, my room was excellent and the breakfast was more than I expected. Definitely will return here again!
Antonio from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2013
10.0
Breakfast and cleanliness.

The staff was excellent and the complementary breakfast was the best with manychoices. I would stay at this hotel again. Thanks for the great hospitality

Business Traveler
William from Rockford, IL
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice spacious room with friendly people greeting me upon my arrival!
none

Would stay again with good service and accomodations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean
The room did not have a refrigerator.

Good location which served my purpose. Clean. Internet was kind of slow with poor signals.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Cedar Lake, IN
October 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great. Whole place was clean and family friendly.
False fire alarm went off and was not reset for over twenty minutes.

Clean newer hotel. Great staff.

Business Traveler
Duane from Bicester, Gabon
September 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a new hotel, very clean with spacious light rooms. Great for leisure or business stay beautiful swimming pool. Staff was good.
Solo Traveler
Tara from Springfield, IL
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, convenience, overall appearance, easy check in and check out.
NA

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was very comfortable, clean, and afforded me with all the promised amenities. The staff was very professional and attentive. Check in and check out process went smoothly. I was impressed by the overall ambiance of this hotel. I would recommend the Hampton Inn and Suites Springfield-Southwest to anyone visiting the area.
...read more

Couple
Richard from Decatur, IL
April 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff
at check in was amazing.
Carpet was slightly dirty.

Hotel was clean and attractive the breakfast is amazing the staff are helpful and friendly and will help you find the best attractions in town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ange from Smithfield, IL
August 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel, bath tub is always great when traveling with a preschooler! Good breakfast too!
Don't know if we had a smoking room? I thought our room smelled of smoke, even worse the 2nd night!

I like this hotel and would stay there again. I didn't think smoking was allowd in IL but this room did smell a little like smoke the first night and the 2nd night for some strange reason smelled even stronger. (neighbors?) not sure. On the way out in the morning I noticed our non-smoking sign and the non-smoking sign on the room next to ours was missing (clearly had been there at one time) all the other rooms in the hall had a sign, just strange. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield-Southwest, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg