Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh

Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh

Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
25 Greenwood Lane
Springboro, OH 45066

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh in Springboro

# 1 of 2 hotels in Springboro
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
July 26, 2016
10.0
Staff was friendly, very clean, and only minutes away from our destination! Breakfast in the morning had a lot to choose from!
Everything was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Lebanon, OH
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, free internet, breakfast, and the pool were awesome!
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cable, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE CLEAN ROOMS AND THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY
THE CONSTRUCTION OUT IN FRONT....TRICKY TO TURN OFF OF WEST CENTRAL TO THE HOTEL.
Couple
Andrew from Kenosha, WI
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the breakfast. Room was nice
I did not like the down pillows. I have a feather allergy and wasn't aware the pillows would be down. The pool was odd.
Group Traveler
Alison from Swedesboro, NJ
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice
Everything was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lorraine from East Liberty, OH
June 13, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed! Nightlight in the bathroom (can see to move around at night if you want). Hotel staff very friendly/helpful.
The room could be updated - carpet, etc.

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by the young lady at the front desk in a very friendly manner. She was very helpful and cheerful. The room was very nice - wonderful bed, and the desk and chair were very nice.

Couple
Brian from St.Marys, OH
October 26, 2011
Couple
1.0
Bathing it was dirty!
Everything it was dirty.

If I could I would like my money back . The stay was bad. The room was dirty the pool was Small l!!

Jim from Greenwood, IN
January 20, 2011
8.0
Close to destination. Staff very friendly and helpful
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.