Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh

Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh in Springboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh

Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
25 Greenwood Lane
Springboro, OH 45066

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh in Springboro

# 2 of 2 hotels in Springboro
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lorraine from East Liberty, OH
June 13, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed! Nightlight in the bathroom (can see to move around at night if you want). Hotel staff very friendly/helpful.
The room could be updated - carpet, etc.

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by the young lady at the front desk in a very friendly manner. She was very helpful and cheerful. The room was very nice - wonderful bed, and the desk and chair were very nice.

Couple
Brian from St.Marys, OH
October 26, 2011
Couple
1.0
Bathing it was dirty!
Everything it was dirty.

If I could I would like my money back . The stay was bad. The room was dirty the pool was Small l!!

Jim from Greenwood, IN
January 20, 2011
8.0
Close to destination. Staff very friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Harold from Prospect, CT
October 1, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable.
We were given a room that was already occupied. This was embarrassing and uncomfortable.

Overall, this hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, but the person on duty when we checked in looked like she was overwhelmed with the work. We had to come back to the lobby and get another room since the room given to us was occupied.

Business Traveler
Colleen from Columbus,OH
December 15, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff

I loved the hotel it was convenient, clean and the staff was nice.

Couple
Tony from Crestwood,KY
October 5, 2009
Couple
4.0
Convenient.
Overbooked, room had musky smell.

Convenient location. Overbooked with youth soccer groups. No ice. Not given choice of non smoking room. Room smelled damp and musky.

Solo Traveler
Ric from Dayton,OH
January 4, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room, nice free breakfast.
Shower water pressure weak.

Very comfortable, clean, quiet. the elevator was a big plus for me.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springboro, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg