Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc

Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc

Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
801 Spartan Boulevard
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc in Spartanburg

# 2 of 23 hotels in Spartanburg
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Courteous staff
Promised free wifi but it didn't work. Large selection for breakfast, but the hot food wasn't even warm.
Couple
Donald from Noblesville, IN
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice amenities and very clean. Staff exceptionally courteous.
Alan from Valparaiso, IN
August 23, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was good, near interstate so perfect for us to get some rest and up the next day to finish our drive to Myrtle beach.
Our room was supposedly a non smoking room but reeked of smoke when we stepped in. We called down to the front desk and they just said thanks for letting them know. The smell was so strong all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Denver, CO
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Charleston, SC
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and hotel staff were friendly and helpful when we arrived. We really liked the extra attention to details in the suite we booked. The breakfast had quite a number of choices for all types of dietary needs. Convenient location!
The only negative would be the number of pillows on the King size bed. We were able to ask for a few more and hotel staff were very accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Only allowed 2 extra pillows per room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean & in a great location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room
Free breakfast (eggs were not hot).
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Spartanburg-I-26-Westgate Mall, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.